Acquisition (code A) of 973,107 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Aspect Alain Jean · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-371402 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 1,034,244 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Henriet loic Antoine · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-371423 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 22,185,680 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Reymond Georges-Olivier · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-371433 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →