Company
Priority Technology Holdings, Inc.
PRTH · CIK 0001653558
Acquisition (code M) of 61,727 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person O'Leary Tim · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 19, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001653558-26-000141 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 31,496 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person O'Leary Tim · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 19, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001653558-26-000141 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 25,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Sun Yi · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026FILED +46 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001653558-26-000138 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →