Desq Long
Sign in

Company

CPI Card Group Inc.

PMTS · CIK 0001641614

SEC FORM 4
$54,900,786.43

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Sale of 2,687,921 shares at $20.425 per share.

Reporting Persons Parallel49 Equity, ULC · Tricor Pacific Capital Partners (Fund IV) U.S., LP · Tricor Pacific Capital Partners (Fund IV), LP · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 14, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001655148-26-000004 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4CLUSTER · 5 INSIDERS
$11,958,988.00

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Purchase of 556,232 shares across 5 reporting persons.

Transaction Code P · Reporting Persons 5

  • Tricor PMT25 Holdings Inc.Purchase of 525,000 shares at $21.50 per share.$11,287,500.00
  • Riley H SanfordPurchase of 13,953 shares at $21.50 per share.$299,989.50
  • SHEINBAUM MARCPurchase of 4,651 shares at $21.50 per share.$99,996.50
  • Peters NicholasPurchase of 11,628 shares at $21.50 per share.$250,002.00
  • Mallela RaviPurchase of 1,000 shares at $21.50 per share.$21,500.00

Surfaced by rule: 5 distinct insiders, open-market purchases, 7-day window — a deterministic filter, not a recommendation.

Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 14, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-107610 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001317406-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001605873-26-000004 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001654770-26-000004 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001751947-26-000004 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Acquisition (code M) of 3,955 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person LOWE JOHN · Officer Title President and CEO · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 31, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001744970-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$50,407.80

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Disposition (code F) of 1,740 shares at $28.97 per share.

Reporting Person LOWE JOHN · Officer Title President and CEO · Transaction Code F

Traded Aug 31, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001744970-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Acquisition (code M) of 1,377 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person VOLLMER SONYA · Officer Title Chief Human Resources Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 31, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001903398-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$12,775.77

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Disposition (code F) of 441 shares at $28.97 per share.

Reporting Person VOLLMER SONYA · Officer Title Chief Human Resources Officer · Transaction Code F

Traded Aug 31, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001903398-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Acquisition (code M) of 2,592 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person O'LEARY MARGARET · Officer Title Chief Commercial Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 31, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001957887-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$21,611.62

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Disposition (code F) of 746 shares at $28.97 per share.

Reporting Person O'LEARY MARGARET · Officer Title Chief Commercial Officer · Transaction Code F

Traded Aug 31, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001957887-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Acquisition (code M) of 740 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Dixon Robert Michael · Officer Title Chief Digital Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 31, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002116673-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$6,460.31

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Disposition (code F) of 223 shares at $28.97 per share.

Reporting Person Dixon Robert Michael · Officer Title Chief Digital Officer · Transaction Code F

Traded Aug 31, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002116673-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Acquisition (code M) of 4,130 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person LOWE JOHN · Officer Title President and CEO · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 30, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001744970-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$52,384.11

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Disposition (code F) of 1,817 shares at $28.83 per share.

Reporting Person LOWE JOHN · Officer Title President and CEO · Transaction Code F

Traded Aug 30, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001744970-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Acquisition (code M) of 330 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person VOLLMER SONYA · Officer Title Chief Human Resources Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 30, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001903398-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$3,055.98

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Disposition (code F) of 106 shares at $28.83 per share.

Reporting Person VOLLMER SONYA · Officer Title Chief Human Resources Officer · Transaction Code F

Traded Aug 30, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001903398-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Acquisition (code M) of 619 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person O'LEARY MARGARET · Officer Title Chief Commercial Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 30, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001957887-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$5,131.74

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Disposition (code F) of 178 shares at $28.83 per share.

Reporting Person O'LEARY MARGARET · Officer Title Chief Commercial Officer · Transaction Code F

Traded Aug 30, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001957887-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Acquisition (code M) of 619 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Thompson Anntoinette · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 30, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002032190-26-000003 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$5,247.06

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Disposition (code F) of 182 shares at $28.83 per share.

Reporting Person Thompson Anntoinette · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code F

Traded Aug 30, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002032190-26-000003 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Acquisition (code M) of 257 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Grantham Terra Lee · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 30, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002115312-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$2,133.42

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Disposition (code F) of 74 shares at $28.83 per share.

Reporting Person Grantham Terra Lee · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F

Traded Aug 30, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002115312-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Acquisition (code M) of 154 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Dixon Robert Michael · Officer Title Chief Digital Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 30, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002116673-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$1,355.01

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Disposition (code F) of 47 shares at $28.83 per share.

Reporting Person Dixon Robert Michael · Officer Title Chief Digital Officer · Transaction Code F

Traded Aug 30, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002116673-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Acquisition (code M) of 1,948 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Riley H Sanford · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 29, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001317406-26-000004 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Acquisition (code M) of 1,948 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person FUREY THOMAS · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 29, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001360631-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Acquisition (code M) of 1,948 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person SHEINBAUM MARC · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 29, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001605873-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Acquisition (code M) of 1,948 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Oleson Lisa · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 29, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001641614-26-000126 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Acquisition (code M) of 1,046 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Boada Ernesto · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 29, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001641614-26-000128 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$8,677.83

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Disposition (code F) of 301 shares at $28.83 per share.

Reporting Person Boada Ernesto · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code F

Traded Aug 29, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001641614-26-000128 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Acquisition (code M) of 1,948 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Peters Nicholas · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 29, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001654770-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Acquisition (code M) of 1,948 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Soranno Keating Valerie · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 29, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001735761-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Acquisition (code M) of 8,704 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person LOWE JOHN · Officer Title President and CEO · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 29, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001744970-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$110,390.07

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Disposition (code F) of 3,829 shares at $28.83 per share.

Reporting Person LOWE JOHN · Officer Title President and CEO · Transaction Code F

Traded Aug 29, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001744970-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Acquisition (code M) of 1,948 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Mallela Ravi · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 29, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001751947-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Acquisition (code M) of 645 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person VOLLMER SONYA · Officer Title Chief Human Resources Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 29, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001903398-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$5,967.81

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Disposition (code F) of 207 shares at $28.83 per share.

Reporting Person VOLLMER SONYA · Officer Title Chief Human Resources Officer · Transaction Code F

Traded Aug 29, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001903398-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Acquisition (code M) of 1,150 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person O'LEARY MARGARET · Officer Title Chief Commercial Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 29, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001957887-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$9,542.73

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Disposition (code F) of 331 shares at $28.83 per share.

Reporting Person O'LEARY MARGARET · Officer Title Chief Commercial Officer · Transaction Code F

Traded Aug 29, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001957887-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Acquisition (code M) of 1,150 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Thompson Anntoinette · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 29, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002032190-26-000003 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$9,715.71

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Disposition (code F) of 337 shares at $28.83 per share.

Reporting Person Thompson Anntoinette · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code F

Traded Aug 29, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002032190-26-000003 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Acquisition (code M) of 785 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Dragovich Darren · Officer Title Chief Legal/Compliance Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 29, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002042007-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$9,975.18

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Disposition (code F) of 346 shares at $28.83 per share.

Reporting Person Dragovich Darren · Officer Title Chief Legal/Compliance Officer · Transaction Code F

Traded Aug 29, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002042007-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Acquisition (code M) of 537 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Grantham Terra Lee · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 29, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002115312-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$4,468.65

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Disposition (code F) of 155 shares at $28.83 per share.

Reporting Person Grantham Terra Lee · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F

Traded Aug 29, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002115312-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Acquisition (code M) of 524 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Dixon Robert Michael · Officer Title Chief Digital Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 29, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002116673-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$4,555.14

CPI Card Group Inc. (PMTS)

Disposition (code F) of 158 shares at $28.83 per share.

Reporting Person Dixon Robert Michael · Officer Title Chief Digital Officer · Transaction Code F

Traded Aug 29, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002116673-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →