Acquisition (code M) of 10,744 shares at $4.72 per share.
Reporting Person Thomasian Harry Jr. · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950103-26-014457 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 42,918 shares at $2.33 per share.
Reporting Person Thomasian Harry Jr. · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950103-26-014457 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2 shares at $0.96 per share.
Reporting Person Thomasian Harry Jr. · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950103-26-014457 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1 shares at $1.21 per share.
Reporting Person Thomasian Harry Jr. · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950103-26-014457 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →
Sale of 185,000 shares at $7.44 per share.
Reporting Person KINDLER JEFFREY B · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950103-26-013201 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 79,166 shares at $1.61 per share.
Reporting Person Tennant Phil · Officer Title Chief Commercial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950103-26-012871 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Sale of 79,166 shares at $7.5 per share.
Reporting Person Tennant Phil · Officer Title Chief Commercial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950103-26-012871 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 15,342 shares at $2.33 per share.
Reporting Person Shah Rutul R · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950103-26-012872 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Sale of 15,342 shares at $7.5 per share.
Reporting Person Shah Rutul R · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950103-26-012872 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 20,833 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Sabzevari Helen · Officer Title President and CEO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950103-26-012870 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 10,184 shares at $7.20 per share.
Reporting Person Sabzevari Helen · Officer Title President and CEO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950103-26-012870 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 5,208 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Tennant Phil · Officer Title Chief Commercial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950103-26-012871 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,585 shares at $7.20 per share.
Reporting Person Tennant Phil · Officer Title Chief Commercial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950103-26-012871 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 7,500 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Shah Rutul R · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950103-26-012872 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 3,647 shares at $7.20 per share.
Reporting Person Shah Rutul R · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950103-26-012872 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 7,291 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Thomasian Harry Jr. · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950103-26-012873 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 3,577 shares at $7.20 per share.
Reporting Person Thomasian Harry Jr. · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950103-26-012873 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 5,208 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Lehr Donald P. · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950103-26-012874 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,488 shares at $7.20 per share.
Reporting Person Lehr Donald P. · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950103-26-012874 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 34,658 shares at $2.33 per share.
Reporting Person Shah Rutul R · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950103-26-012872 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Sale of 34,658 shares at $7.50 per share.
Reporting Person Shah Rutul R · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950103-26-012872 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Purchase of 3,411 shares at $7.23 per share.
Reporting Person AGEE NANCY H · Transaction Code P
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950103-26-012875 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →