Company
PEOPLES FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP.
PFIS · CIK 0001056943
Acquisition (code M) of 1,887 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Drobins Jeffrey A · Officer Title EVP/CHIEF LENDING OFFICER · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 29, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-029391 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 788 shares at $69.63 per share.
Reporting Person Drobins Jeffrey A · Officer Title EVP/CHIEF LENDING OFFICER · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 29, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-029391 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 668 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kirtley Timothy · Officer Title EVP/CHIEF RISK OFFICER · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 29, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-029397 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 190 shares at $69.63 per share.
Reporting Person Kirtley Timothy · Officer Title EVP/CHIEF RISK OFFICER · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 29, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-029397 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →