Acquisition (code M) of 3,047 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Trick David · Officer Title Exec VP, CFO & Treasurer · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 3, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 6, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-065273 · filed 2026-10-06 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 3,047 shares at $4.60 per share.
Reporting Person Trick David · Officer Title Exec VP, CFO & Treasurer · Transaction Code F
Traded Oct 3, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 6, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-065273 · filed 2026-10-06 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,539 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Smith R Sharon · Officer Title Exec VP & Group COO · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 3, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 6, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-065275 · filed 2026-10-06 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,539 shares at $4.60 per share.
Reporting Person Smith R Sharon · Officer Title Exec VP & Group COO · Transaction Code F
Traded Oct 3, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 6, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-065275 · filed 2026-10-06 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 15,229 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person LeBlanc Claude · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 3, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 6, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-065277 · filed 2026-10-06 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 8,421 shares at $4.60 per share.
Reporting Person LeBlanc Claude · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Oct 3, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 6, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-065277 · filed 2026-10-06 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 11,628 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person LeBlanc Claude · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 3, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 6, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-065277 · filed 2026-10-06 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 11,638 shares at $4.60 per share.
Reporting Person LeBlanc Claude · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Oct 3, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 6, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-065277 · filed 2026-10-06 · View filing →