Oscar Health, Inc. (OSCR)
Sale of 25,000 shares at $32.24 per share.
Reporting Person WITTMAN VANESSA AMES · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 18, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001229265-26-000024 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →
Company
OSCR · CIK 0001568651
Sale of 25,000 shares at $32.24 per share.
Reporting Person WITTMAN VANESSA AMES · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 18, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001229265-26-000024 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →
Sale of 28,869 shares at $31.45 per share.
Reporting Person Blackley Richard Scott · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001525020-26-000015 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 10,360 shares at $31.45 per share.
Reporting Person Liang Janet · Officer Title President, Oscar Insurance · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001568651-26-000070 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 9,092 shares at $31.45 per share.
Reporting Person McAnaney Adam · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001842979-26-000005 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 31,422 shares at $31.45 per share.
Reporting Person Schlosser Mario · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001844320-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 958 shares at $31.45 per share.
Reporting Person Baltrus Victoria · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001911946-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 150,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Schlosser Mario · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 28, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001844320-26-000016 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Sale of 150,000 shares at $30.79 per share.
Reporting Person Schlosser Mario · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 28, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001844320-26-000016 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 600,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Schlosser Mario · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001844320-26-000016 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Sale of 600,000 shares at $30.34 per share.
Reporting Person Schlosser Mario · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001844320-26-000016 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Sale of 18,750 shares at $31.74 per share.
Reporting Person Blackley Richard Scott · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001525020-26-000013 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →