Acquisition (code A) of 2,892 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Durkin Dennis M · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 21, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001543789-26-000010 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 2,433 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Banse Amy · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 21, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001550029-26-000009 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 2,433 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Miele Laura · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 21, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001670477-26-000011 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 2,892 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Perez Alexandre · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 21, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001861118-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 2,433 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Helmersson Helena · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 21, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002112397-26-000010 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →
Sale of 687 shares at $27.742 per share.
Reporting Person Sluis Frank · Officer Title CFO · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002126576-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Sale of 1,475 shares at $27.742 per share.
Reporting Person Maguire Scott Andrew · Officer Title COO · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002129772-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,684 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Sluis Frank · Officer Title CFO · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002126576-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 3,772 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Maguire Scott Andrew · Officer Title COO · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002129772-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
SEC FORM 4CLUSTER · 2 INSIDERS
$3,987,581.00
Purchase of 130,000 shares across 2 reporting persons.
Transaction Code P · Reporting Persons 2
- Bernhard Olivier, Executive OfficerPurchase of 65,000 shares at $30.6737 per share.$1,993,790.50
- Coppetti Caspar Felix, Executive Officer & Co-CEOPurchase of 65,000 shares at $30.6737 per share.$1,993,790.50
Surfaced by rule: 2 distinct insiders, open-market purchases, 7-day window — a deterministic filter, not a recommendation.
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001859889-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001859912-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Permalink →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer Angus Stanley King · Chamber Senate · District ME · Owner Spouse · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Feb 13, 2026 · Disclosed Mar 24, 2026FILED +39 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 09b9c1ed-1d73-4f17-b6f8-7b2d92021c5b · filed 2026-03-24 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer Angus King · Chamber Senate · District ME · Owner Spouse · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Feb 13, 2026 · Disclosed Mar 24, 2026FILED +39 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 09b9c1ed-1d73-4f17-b6f8-7b2d92021c5b · filed 2026-03-24 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Angus King · Chamber Senate · District ME · Owner Spouse · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Jul 21, 2025 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2025FILED +28 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 218c16a3-d408-4cc0-aa89-08730d05dfc3 · filed 2025-08-18 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Angus King · Chamber Senate · District ME · Owner Spouse · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Jul 21, 2025 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2025FILED +27 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 218c16a3-d408-4cc0-aa89-08730d05dfc3 · filed 2025-08-17 · View filing →