Desq Long
Sign in

Company

ONE Nuclear Energy Inc.

ONEN · CIK 0001846416

SEC FORM 4
—

ONE Nuclear Energy Inc. (ONEN)

Acquisition (code M) of 25,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Allen Grant R · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-043976 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

ONE Nuclear Energy Inc. (ONEN)

Acquisition (code M) of 25,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Bonner Brian · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-043978 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

ONE Nuclear Energy Inc. (ONEN)

Acquisition (code M) of 25,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person BRUNELLE ANNA S. · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-043980 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

ONE Nuclear Energy Inc. (ONEN)

Acquisition (code M) of 250,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Geeza Nicholas Boris · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-043983 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

ONE Nuclear Energy Inc. (ONEN)

Acquisition (code M) of 5,203,333 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Persons HC VII Sponsor LLC · Hennessy Capital Group LLC · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-043985 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

ONE Nuclear Energy Inc. (ONEN)

Acquisition (code M) of 41,666 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Persons HC VII Sponsor LLC · Hennessy Capital Group LLC · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-043985 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

ONE Nuclear Energy Inc. (ONEN)

Acquisition (code M) of 5,203,333 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person HENNESSY DANIEL J · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-043988 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

ONE Nuclear Energy Inc. (ONEN)

Acquisition (code M) of 41,666 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person HENNESSY DANIEL J · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-043988 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

ONE Nuclear Energy Inc. (ONEN)

Acquisition (code M) of 750,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Hennessy Thomas D · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-043990 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

ONE Nuclear Energy Inc. (ONEN)

Acquisition (code M) of 5,203,333 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Hennessy Thomas D · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-043990 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

ONE Nuclear Energy Inc. (ONEN)

Acquisition (code M) of 41,666 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Hennessy Thomas D · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-043990 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

ONE Nuclear Energy Inc. (ONEN)

Acquisition (code M) of 30,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Sharma Poonam · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-043998 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

ONE Nuclear Energy Inc. (ONEN)

Acquisition (code M) of 25,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Saade Javier · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-044000 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →