Oklo Inc. (OKLO)
Sale of 6,354 shares at $36.67 per share.
Reporting Person Jansen John M · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002021774-26-000011 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Company
OKLO · CIK 0001849056
Sale of 6,354 shares at $36.67 per share.
Reporting Person Jansen John M · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002021774-26-000011 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 961 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Hanson John · Officer Title Chief of Staff · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 13, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002146828-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,202 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Renner Alexandra · Officer Title Chief Product Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 13, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002147680-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 210 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Narayanadas Vivek · Officer Title General Counsel & Secretary · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002146790-26-000014 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Sale of 365 shares at $43.31 per share.
Reporting Person Narayanadas Vivek · Officer Title General Counsel & Secretary · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 9, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002146790-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Sale of 238 shares at $42.06 per share.
Reporting Person Narayanadas Vivek · Officer Title General Counsel & Secretary · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002146790-26-000010 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 687 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Narayanadas Vivek · Officer Title General Counsel & Secretary · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002146790-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 538 shares at $39.88 per share.
Reporting Person Narayanadas Vivek · Officer Title General Counsel & Secretary · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002146790-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,014 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Narayanadas Vivek · Officer Title General Counsel & Secretary · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002146790-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 5,666 shares at $3.18 per share.
Reporting Person Bealmear Richard Craig · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 2, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001855623-26-000019 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 16,430 shares at $3.18 per share.
Reporting Person Bealmear Richard Craig · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001855623-26-000019 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Sale of 16,430 shares at $38.76 per share.
Reporting Person Bealmear Richard Craig · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001855623-26-000019 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Sale of 1,930 shares at $38.40 per share.
Reporting Person Renner Alexandra · Officer Title Chief Product Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002147680-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Sale of 40,000 shares at $38.40 per share.
Reporting Person DeWitte Jacob · Officer Title Co-Founder, CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002021433-26-000019 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Sale of 20,000 shares at $38.56 per share.
Reporting Person DeWitte Jacob · Officer Title Co-Founder, CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002021433-26-000019 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Sale of 40,000 shares at $38.66 per share.
Reporting Person DeWitte Jacob · Officer Title Co-Founder, CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002021433-26-000019 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Sale of 19,800 shares at $38.88 per share.
Reporting Person DeWitte Jacob · Officer Title Co-Founder, CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002021433-26-000019 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Sale of 200 shares at $39.15 per share.
Reporting Person DeWitte Jacob · Officer Title Co-Founder, CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002021433-26-000019 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Sale of 40,000 shares at $38.66 per share.
Reporting Person Cochran Caroline · Officer Title Co-Founder, COO · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002021786-26-000019 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Sale of 19,800 shares at $38.88 per share.
Reporting Person Cochran Caroline · Officer Title Co-Founder, COO · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002021786-26-000019 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Sale of 200 shares at $39.15 per share.
Reporting Person Cochran Caroline · Officer Title Co-Founder, COO · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002021786-26-000019 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Sale of 40,000 shares at $38.40 per share.
Reporting Person Cochran Caroline · Officer Title Co-Founder, COO · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002021786-26-000019 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Sale of 20,000 shares at $38.56 per share.
Reporting Person Cochran Caroline · Officer Title Co-Founder, COO · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002021786-26-000019 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,173 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Renner Alexandra · Officer Title Chief Product Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 31, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002147680-26-000004 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →
Sale of 223 shares at $40.80 per share.
Reporting Person Narayanadas Vivek · Officer Title General Counsel & Secretary · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002146790-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →
Sale of 11,592 shares at $39.77 per share.
Reporting Person Goodwin William Carroll Murphy · Officer Title Chief Legal & Strategy Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 24, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002080717-26-000011 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Sale of 3,264 shares at $39.77 per share.
Reporting Person Narayanadas Vivek · Officer Title General Counsel & Secretary · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 24, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002146790-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Sale of 539 shares at $39.77 per share.
Reporting Person Hanson John · Officer Title Chief of Staff · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 24, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002146828-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Sale of 557 shares at $39.77 per share.
Reporting Person Renner Alexandra · Officer Title Chief Product Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 24, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002147680-26-000002 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,806 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Narayanadas Vivek · Officer Title General Counsel & Secretary · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002146790-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,201 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Renner Alexandra · Officer Title Chief Product Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 13, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001849056-26-000051 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 961 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Hanson John · Officer Title Chief of Staff · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 13, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002146828-26-000002 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 20,685 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Goodwin William Carroll Murphy · Officer Title Chief Legal & Strategy Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 12, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002080717-26-000009 · filed 2026-08-14 · View filing →