Acquisition (code M) of 2,895 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person BURDICK KEVIN L · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001039684-26-000033 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,270 shares at $90.09 per share.
Reporting Person BURDICK KEVIN L · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001039684-26-000033 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 6,369 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Taylor Lyndon C · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001387587-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,793 shares at $90.09 per share.
Reporting Person Taylor Lyndon C · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001387587-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 7,238 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person HULSE WALTER S III · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001634099-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 3,174 shares at $90.09 per share.
Reporting Person HULSE WALTER S III · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001634099-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,343 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person SWORDS SHERIDAN C · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001741955-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,905 shares at $90.09 per share.
Reporting Person SWORDS SHERIDAN C · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001741955-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,316 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person SPEARS MARY M · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001768860-26-000010 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,016 shares at $90.09 per share.
Reporting Person SPEARS MARY M · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001768860-26-000010 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →