Acquisition (code M) of 407 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Farr Meryl Kennedy · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001857896-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,226 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Wallace Willliam J IV · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001941034-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 593 shares at $52.51 per share.
Reporting Person Wallace Willliam J IV · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001941034-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →