Sale of 51,423 shares at $28.76 per share.
Reporting Person Pitofsky David B · Officer Title General Counsel · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001632944-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 18,303 shares at $28.76 per share.
Reporting Person DeGrazio Marygrace · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001938113-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 21,521 shares at $28.9917 per share.
Reporting Person Allen Ruth · Officer Title Chief Human Resources Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002012354-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 17,785 shares at $28.665 per share.
Reporting Person Chandrashekar Lavanya · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002048376-26-000002 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 1,747 shares at $28.72 per share.
Reporting Person Delany Julian · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002076719-26-000002 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 14,221 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person MURDOCH KEITH RUPERT · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001024835-26-000002 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 5,895 shares at $29.16 per share.
Reporting Person MURDOCH KEITH RUPERT · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001024835-26-000002 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 444,341 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Thomson Robert J · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001579380-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 32,125 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Thomson Robert J · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001579380-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 17,011 shares at $29.16 per share.
Reporting Person Thomson Robert J · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001579380-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 240,578 shares at $29.16 per share.
Reporting Person Thomson Robert J · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001579380-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 37,922 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Thomson Robert J · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001579380-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 20,080 shares at $29.16 per share.
Reporting Person Thomson Robert J · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001579380-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 35,322 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Thomson Robert J · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001579380-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 18,703 shares at $29.16 per share.
Reporting Person Thomson Robert J · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001579380-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 77,959 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Pitofsky David B · Officer Title General Counsel · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001632944-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 37,968 shares at $29.16 per share.
Reporting Person Pitofsky David B · Officer Title General Counsel · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001632944-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 8,382 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Pitofsky David B · Officer Title General Counsel · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001632944-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 4,439 shares at $29.16 per share.
Reporting Person Pitofsky David B · Officer Title General Counsel · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001632944-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 7,805 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Pitofsky David B · Officer Title General Counsel · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001632944-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 4,133 shares at $29.16 per share.
Reporting Person Pitofsky David B · Officer Title General Counsel · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001632944-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 8,114 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Pitofsky David B · Officer Title General Counsel · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001632944-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 4,297 shares at $29.16 per share.
Reporting Person Pitofsky David B · Officer Title General Counsel · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001632944-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 5,876 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person DeGrazio Marygrace · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001938113-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,234 shares at $29.16 per share.
Reporting Person DeGrazio Marygrace · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001938113-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,766 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person DeGrazio Marygrace · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001938113-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,812 shares at $29.16 per share.
Reporting Person DeGrazio Marygrace · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001938113-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,487 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person DeGrazio Marygrace · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001938113-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,780 shares at $29.16 per share.
Reporting Person DeGrazio Marygrace · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001938113-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 23,620 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Allen Ruth · Officer Title Chief Human Resources Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002012354-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 9,519 shares at $29.16 per share.
Reporting Person Allen Ruth · Officer Title Chief Human Resources Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002012354-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 5,927 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Allen Ruth · Officer Title Chief Human Resources Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002012354-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,389 shares at $29.16 per share.
Reporting Person Allen Ruth · Officer Title Chief Human Resources Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002012354-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 3,715 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Allen Ruth · Officer Title Chief Human Resources Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002012354-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,498 shares at $29.16 per share.
Reporting Person Allen Ruth · Officer Title Chief Human Resources Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002012354-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 3,379 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Allen Ruth · Officer Title Chief Human Resources Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002012354-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,714 shares at $29.16 per share.
Reporting Person Allen Ruth · Officer Title Chief Human Resources Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002012354-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 9,548 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Chandrashekar Lavanya · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002048376-26-000002 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 3,443 shares at $29.16 per share.
Reporting Person Chandrashekar Lavanya · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002048376-26-000002 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 8,790 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Chandrashekar Lavanya · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002048376-26-000002 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 3,169 shares at $29.16 per share.
Reporting Person Chandrashekar Lavanya · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002048376-26-000002 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 3,676 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Delany Julian · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002076719-26-000002 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,000 shares at $29.16 per share.
Reporting Person Delany Julian · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002076719-26-000002 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 3,021 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Delany Julian · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002076719-26-000002 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,544 shares at $29.16 per share.
Reporting Person Delany Julian · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002076719-26-000002 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,873 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Delany Julian · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002076719-26-000002 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,126 shares at $29.16 per share.
Reporting Person Delany Julian · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002076719-26-000002 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →