Sale of 10,621 shares at $14.90 per share.
Reporting Persons Lightspeed Venture Partners IX, L.P. · Lightspeed General Partner IX, L.P. · Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner IX, Ltd. · Lightspeed SPV II, LLC · Lightspeed SPV II-B, LLC · LS SPV Management, LLC · Lightspeed Management Company, L.L.C. · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001231919-26-001175 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →
Sale of 10,621 shares at $14.90 per share.
Reporting Persons Lightspeed Venture Partners Select, L.P. · Lightspeed General Partner Select, L.P. · Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select, Ltd. · Lightspeed Venture Partners Select II, L.P. · Lightspeed General Partner Select II, L.P. · Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select II, Ltd. · Lightspeed Opportunity Fund, L.P. · Lightspeed General Partner Opportunity Fund, L.P. · Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Opportunity Fund, Ltd. · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001231919-26-001177 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 3,034,693 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons Lightspeed Venture Partners IX, L.P. · Lightspeed General Partner IX, L.P. · Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner IX, Ltd. · Lightspeed SPV II, LLC · Lightspeed SPV II-B, LLC · LS SPV Management, LLC · Lightspeed Management Company, L.L.C. · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001231919-26-001175 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 3,034,693 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons Lightspeed Venture Partners Select, L.P. · Lightspeed General Partner Select, L.P. · Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select, Ltd. · Lightspeed Venture Partners Select II, L.P. · Lightspeed General Partner Select II, L.P. · Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select II, Ltd. · Lightspeed Opportunity Fund, L.P. · Lightspeed General Partner Opportunity Fund, L.P. · Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Opportunity Fund, Ltd. · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001231919-26-001177 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →