Sale of 7,000 shares at $38.00 per share.
Reporting Person Perretta Christopher · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001078075-26-000143 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 7,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person DONAHUE ROBERT E · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001078075-26-000134 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 7,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person EGAN JOHN R · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001078075-26-000135 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 7,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Grasso Alfred · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001078075-26-000136 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 7,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person HADZIMA JOSEPH G JR · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001078075-26-000137 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 7,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Nash Shannon · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001078075-26-000138 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 7,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Pelage Marlene · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001078075-26-000139 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 7,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Perretta Christopher · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001078075-26-000140 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 7,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person VITALE VIVIAN M · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001078075-26-000141 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 3,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Munshi Sanjay · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001078075-26-000119 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 731 shares at $37.81 per share.
Reporting Person Munshi Sanjay · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001078075-26-000119 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,500 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Piazza Anthony John · Officer Title EVP & Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001078075-26-000120 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 737 shares at $37.81 per share.
Reporting Person Piazza Anthony John · Officer Title EVP & Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001078075-26-000120 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Sale of 4,000 shares at $37.70 per share.
Reporting Person SZABADOS MICHAEL · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001078075-26-000121 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Sale of 2,269 shares at $39.27 per share.
Reporting Person Munshi Sanjay · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001078075-26-000115 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 8,000 shares at $38.41 per share.
Reporting Person DOWNING JOHN · Officer Title EVP, Worldwide Sales Ops · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 13, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001078075-26-000112 · filed 2026-08-13 · View filing →