NetApp, Inc. (NTAP)
Sale of 3,450 shares at $200 per share.
Reporting Person Ahuja Deepak · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 21, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-399472 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →
Company
NTAP · CIK 0001002047
Sale of 3,450 shares at $200 per share.
Reporting Person Ahuja Deepak · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 21, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-399472 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →
Sale of 13,000 shares at $200.01 per share.
Reporting Person Kurian George · Officer Title CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 21, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-399475 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →
Sale of 11,616 shares at $190.28 per share.
Reporting Person Kurian George · Officer Title CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-393227 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Sale of 12,681 shares at $191.25 per share.
Reporting Person Kurian George · Officer Title CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-393227 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Sale of 12,845 shares at $192.11 per share.
Reporting Person Kurian George · Officer Title CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-393227 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Sale of 1,370 shares at $193.34 per share.
Reporting Person Kurian George · Officer Title CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-393227 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Sale of 1,488 shares at $194.04 per share.
Reporting Person Kurian George · Officer Title CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-393227 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Sale of 3,526 shares at $194.04 per share.
Reporting Person Ahuja Deepak · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-393231 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Sale of 5,940 shares at $195.21 per share.
Reporting Person NEVENS THOMAS MICHAEL · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-390659 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →
Sale of 1,000 shares at $184.74 per share.
Reporting Person O'Callahan Elizabeth M · Officer Title EVP, Chief Admin. Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-390642 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,307 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person GUSTAFSSON ANDERS · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001129136-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,307 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Palin Carrie · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-388027 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,914 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person NEVENS THOMAS MICHAEL · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-388037 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,307 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person KERR DEBORAH · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-388051 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,307 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person HELD GERALD · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-388066 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,646 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Fipps Paul · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-388071 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,307 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Pelzer Francis J. · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001492125-26-000003 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Sale of 1,192 shares at $203.63 per share.
Reporting Person CERNUDA CESAR · Officer Title President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-357081 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 495 shares at $204.36 per share.
Reporting Person CERNUDA CESAR · Officer Title President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-357081 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 821 shares at $205.56 per share.
Reporting Person CERNUDA CESAR · Officer Title President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-357081 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 100 shares at $206.4 per share.
Reporting Person CERNUDA CESAR · Officer Title President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-357081 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 42,739 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Nair Syam · Officer Title EVP, Chief Product Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-355802 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 16,818 shares at $204.99 per share.
Reporting Person Nair Syam · Officer Title EVP, Chief Product Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-355802 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 7,565 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kurian George · Officer Title CEO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-355803 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 3,817 shares at $204.99 per share.
Reporting Person Kurian George · Officer Title CEO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-355803 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,908 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person O'Callahan Elizabeth M · Officer Title EVP, Chief Admin. Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-355804 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,468 shares at $204.99 per share.
Reporting Person O'Callahan Elizabeth M · Officer Title EVP, Chief Admin. Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-355804 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,356 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person JABRE WISSAM G · Officer Title EVP, CFO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-355805 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 684 shares at $204.99 per share.
Reporting Person JABRE WISSAM G · Officer Title EVP, CFO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-355805 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 743 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person De Lorenzo Daniel · Officer Title SVP, Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-355806 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 266 shares at $204.99 per share.
Reporting Person De Lorenzo Daniel · Officer Title SVP, Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-355806 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,402 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person CERNUDA CESAR · Officer Title President · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-355807 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,070 shares at $204.99 per share.
Reporting Person CERNUDA CESAR · Officer Title President · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-355807 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 1,000 shares at $193.82 per share.
Reporting Person O'Callahan Elizabeth M · Officer Title EVP, Chief Admin. Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-347260 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Purchase.
Filer John Boozman · Chamber Senate · District AR · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Feb 27, 2026 · Disclosed Mar 6, 2026FILED +7 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 141ea86c-9411-4d3f-ae9b-ce6e5e8065d1 · filed 2026-03-06 · View filing →