Sale of 63,324 shares at $35.45 per share.
Reporting Person Campo Mejia Antonio J · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 9, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000862 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →
Sale of 100,000 shares at $35.00 per share.
Reporting Person Foda Sherif · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 31, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000858 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Sale of 13,570 shares at $35.12 per share.
Reporting Person Angeli Stefan · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026FILED +3 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000827 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 33,333 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Angeli Stefan · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000806 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 30,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Angeli Stefan · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000806 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 10,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Campo Mejia Antonio J · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000807 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 2,800 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Campo Mejia Antonio J · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000807 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 15,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person CHASE ANTHONY R · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000808 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 2,800 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person CHASE ANTHONY R · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000808 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 5,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person POLLINA LISA A · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000809 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 2,800 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person POLLINA LISA A · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000809 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 2,800 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Razouqi Maen · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000810 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 33,334 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Angeli Stefan · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code A
Traded Mar 16, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026FILED +154 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000806 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →