Acquisition (code A) of 663 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person RANKIN MATTHEW M · Transaction Code A
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000789933-26-000158 · filed 2026-10-01 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 663 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person RANKIN ELIZABETH B · Transaction Code A
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000789933-26-000160 · filed 2026-10-01 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 663 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person TAPLIN BRITTON T · Transaction Code A
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000789933-26-000162 · filed 2026-10-01 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 1,125 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Jumper John P · Officer Title Non-Executive Chairman · Transaction Code A
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000789933-26-000164 · filed 2026-10-01 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 663 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person DALRYMPLE JOHN S III · Transaction Code A
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000789933-26-000166 · filed 2026-10-01 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 663 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person LABARRE DENNIS W · Transaction Code A
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000789933-26-000168 · filed 2026-10-01 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 663 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Miller Michael Sidney · Transaction Code A
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000789933-26-000170 · filed 2026-10-01 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 663 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person SHAPARD ROBERT S · Transaction Code A
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000789933-26-000172 · filed 2026-10-01 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 663 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person McDonald William Paul · Transaction Code A
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000789933-26-000174 · filed 2026-10-01 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 663 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person RANKIN ALFRED M ET AL · Transaction Code A
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000789933-26-000176 · filed 2026-10-01 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 663 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person RANKIN VICTOIRE G · Transaction Code A
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000789933-26-000178 · filed 2026-10-01 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 663 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person SACHS VALERIE GENTILE · Transaction Code A
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000789933-26-000180 · filed 2026-10-01 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 310 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Burns Patrick Joseph (2026) · Transaction Code A
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000789933-26-000182 · filed 2026-10-01 · View filing →