Sale of 8,209 shares at $0.71 per share.
Reporting Person Dennis Phillip Andrew · Officer Title Chief Medical Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 18, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002089237-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 23,695 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Dennis Phillip Andrew · Officer Title Chief Medical Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002089237-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Sale of 107,978 shares at $0.74 per share.
Reporting Person Cao Sean Wuxiong · Officer Title Chief Bus. Development Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 9, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002109966-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 235,136 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Cao Sean Wuxiong · Officer Title Chief Bus. Development Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002109966-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 104,236 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Cao Sean Wuxiong · Officer Title Chief Bus. Development Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002109966-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 3,282 shares at $0.79 per share.
Reporting Person Xu Cong Claire · Officer Title EVP, Clinical Development · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 31, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002114309-26-000007 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 9,382 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Xu Cong Claire · Officer Title EVP, Clinical Development · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 30, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002114309-26-000007 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 17,218 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Lenz Robert A. · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001992908-26-000013 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →