Desq Long
Sign in

Company

SOLV Energy, Inc.

MWH · CIK 0002065636

SEC FORM 4
—

SOLV Energy, Inc. (MWH)

Acquisition (code A) of 1,776 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Lerner Steven J. · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-374921 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SOLV Energy, Inc. (MWH)

Acquisition (code A) of 1,776 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Abram J Adam · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-374923 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SOLV Energy, Inc. (MWH)

Acquisition (code A) of 1,776 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Stern Laura Ellen · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-374924 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SOLV Energy, Inc. (MWH)

Acquisition (code A) of 1,776 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Jackson William C · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-374927 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SOLV Energy, Inc. (MWH)

Acquisition (code A) of 1,776 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person McQuade Daniel P · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-374930 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SOLV Energy, Inc. (MWH)

Acquisition (code A) of 1,776 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Stefanowicz Nancy · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-374934 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SOLV Energy, Inc. (MWH)

Acquisition (code C) of 3,069,193 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Persons AMERICAN SECURITIES LLC · ASP Endeavor Investco LP · ASP SOLV Aggregator LP · ASP VIII Alternative Investments, L.P. · American Securities Associates VIII, LLC · AS/ASP VIII Co-Investor, LLC · ASP Manager Corp. · American Securities Partners VIII(B), L.P. · ASP VIII SOLV Holdings LP · ASP VIII CSE Holdings LP · Transaction Code C

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-361504 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SOLV Energy, Inc. (MWH)

Sale of 7,939,153 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Persons AMERICAN SECURITIES LLC · ASP Endeavor Investco LP · ASP SOLV Aggregator LP · ASP VIII Alternative Investments, L.P. · American Securities Associates VIII, LLC · AS/ASP VIII Co-Investor, LLC · ASP Manager Corp. · American Securities Partners VIII(B), L.P. · ASP VIII SOLV Holdings LP · ASP VIII CSE Holdings LP · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-361504 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SOLV Energy, Inc. (MWH)

Acquisition (code C) of 3,069,193 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Persons AMERICAN SECURITIES LLC · ASP VIII Alternative Investments Solstice LP · Transaction Code C

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-361506 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SOLV Energy, Inc. (MWH)

Sale of 7,939,153 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Persons AMERICAN SECURITIES LLC · ASP VIII Alternative Investments Solstice LP · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-361506 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SOLV Energy, Inc. (MWH)

Acquisition (code C) of 1,329,803 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person SOLV Energy Management Holdings LP · Transaction Code C

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-361512 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SOLV Energy, Inc. (MWH)

Sale of 1,329,803 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person SOLV Energy Management Holdings LP · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-361512 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →