Acquisition (code M) of 967 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person MILLER DAVID (JAMES) · Officer Title VP & General Counsel · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 30, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026FILED +5 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000061 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 380 shares at $10.83 per share.
Reporting Person MILLER DAVID (JAMES) · Officer Title VP & General Counsel · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 30, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026FILED +5 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000061 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 932 shares at $10.83 per share.
Reporting Person MILLER DAVID (JAMES) · Officer Title VP & General Counsel · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 29, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026FILED +6 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000061 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,370 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person MILLER DAVID (JAMES) · Officer Title VP & General Counsel · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 29, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026FILED +6 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000061 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,702 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person MILLER DAVID (JAMES) · Officer Title VP & General Counsel · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026FILED +8 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000061 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 669 shares at $10.91 per share.
Reporting Person MILLER DAVID (JAMES) · Officer Title VP & General Counsel · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026FILED +8 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000061 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,607 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person MILLER DAVID (JAMES) · Officer Title VP & General Counsel · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026FILED +8 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000061 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 632 shares at $10.91 per share.
Reporting Person MILLER DAVID (JAMES) · Officer Title VP & General Counsel · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026FILED +8 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000061 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 5,432 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person MILLER DAVID (JAMES) · Officer Title VP & General Counsel · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026FILED +10 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000061 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,817 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person PAYNE SHAWN P · Officer Title President & CEO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 30, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000048 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,108 shares at $10.83 per share.
Reporting Person PAYNE SHAWN P · Officer Title President & CEO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 30, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000048 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,569 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Cavanah Kevin S · Officer Title VP Finance & CFO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 30, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000049 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,576 shares at $10.83 per share.
Reporting Person Cavanah Kevin S · Officer Title VP Finance & CFO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 30, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000049 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,576 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person SHEETS JUSTIN D · Officer Title SVP, Enterprise Services · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 30, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000050 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 962 shares at $10.83 per share.
Reporting Person SHEETS JUSTIN D · Officer Title SVP, Enterprise Services · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 30, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000050 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,604 shares at $10.83 per share.
Reporting Person PAYNE SHAWN P · Officer Title President & CEO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 29, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000048 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,077 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person PAYNE SHAWN P · Officer Title President & CEO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 29, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000048 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 6,176 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Cavanah Kevin S · Officer Title VP Finance & CFO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 29, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000049 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,130 shares at $10.83 per share.
Reporting Person Cavanah Kevin S · Officer Title VP Finance & CFO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 29, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000049 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 3,482 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person SHEETS JUSTIN D · Officer Title SVP, Enterprise Services · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 29, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000050 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,300 shares at $10.83 per share.
Reporting Person SHEETS JUSTIN D · Officer Title SVP, Enterprise Services · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 29, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000050 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,843 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person PAYNE SHAWN P · Officer Title President & CEO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000048 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,118 shares at $10.91 per share.
Reporting Person PAYNE SHAWN P · Officer Title President & CEO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000048 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,104 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person PAYNE SHAWN P · Officer Title President & CEO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000048 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,614 shares at $10.91 per share.
Reporting Person PAYNE SHAWN P · Officer Title President & CEO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000048 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 3,226 shares at $10.91 per share.
Reporting Person PAYNE SHAWN P · Officer Title President & CEO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000048 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,307 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Cavanah Kevin S · Officer Title VP Finance & CFO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000049 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,485 shares at $10.91 per share.
Reporting Person Cavanah Kevin S · Officer Title VP Finance & CFO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000049 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 3,009 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Cavanah Kevin S · Officer Title VP Finance & CFO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000049 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,108 shares at $10.91 per share.
Reporting Person Cavanah Kevin S · Officer Title VP Finance & CFO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000049 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,429 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person SHEETS JUSTIN D · Officer Title SVP, Enterprise Services · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000050 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 907 shares at $10.91 per share.
Reporting Person SHEETS JUSTIN D · Officer Title SVP, Enterprise Services · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000050 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,697 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person SHEETS JUSTIN D · Officer Title SVP, Enterprise Services · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000050 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 633 shares at $10.91 per share.
Reporting Person SHEETS JUSTIN D · Officer Title SVP, Enterprise Services · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000050 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 30,437 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person PAYNE SHAWN P · Officer Title President & CEO · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000043 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 8,939 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person SHEETS JUSTIN D · Officer Title SVP, Enterprise Services · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000866273-26-000044 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →