Match Group, Inc. (MTCH)
Sale of 3,531 shares at $42.4274 per share.
Reporting Person MCDANIEL ANN · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 2, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000137 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Company
MTCH · CIK 0000891103
Sale of 3,531 shares at $42.4274 per share.
Reporting Person MCDANIEL ANN · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 2, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000137 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,791 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Bailey Steven Richard Jr. · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000134 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 72 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Bailey Steven Richard Jr. · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000134 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 734 shares at $40.65 per share.
Reporting Person Bailey Steven Richard Jr. · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000134 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,612 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Bailey Steven Richard Jr. · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000134 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 165 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Bailey Steven Richard Jr. · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000134 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,880 shares at $40.65 per share.
Reporting Person Bailey Steven Richard Jr. · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000134 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 6,692 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Bailey Steven Richard Jr. · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000134 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 71 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Bailey Steven Richard Jr. · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000134 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,662 shares at $40.65 per share.
Reporting Person Bailey Steven Richard Jr. · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000134 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,845 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Edgett Sean · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer and Sec. · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000135 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 66 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Edgett Sean · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer and Sec. · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000135 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 972 shares at $40.65 per share.
Reporting Person Edgett Sean · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer and Sec. · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000135 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 8,365 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Edgett Sean · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer and Sec. · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000135 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 89 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Edgett Sean · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer and Sec. · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000135 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 4,302 shares at $40.65 per share.
Reporting Person Edgett Sean · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer and Sec. · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000135 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,231 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Eigenmann Philip D · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000136 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 51 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Eigenmann Philip D · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000136 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 441 shares at $40.65 per share.
Reporting Person Eigenmann Philip D · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000136 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,844 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Eigenmann Philip D · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000136 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 66 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Eigenmann Philip D · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000136 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 657 shares at $40.65 per share.
Reporting Person Eigenmann Philip D · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000136 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,008 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Eigenmann Philip D · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000136 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 21 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Eigenmann Philip D · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000136 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 697 shares at $40.65 per share.
Reporting Person Eigenmann Philip D · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000136 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 17,850 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Rascoff Spencer M · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000138 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 635 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Rascoff Spencer M · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000138 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 9,406 shares at $40.65 per share.
Reporting Person Rascoff Spencer M · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000138 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 12,849 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Rascoff Spencer M · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000138 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 137 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Rascoff Spencer M · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000138 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 6,608 shares at $40.65 per share.
Reporting Person Rascoff Spencer M · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000138 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Sale of 15,000 shares at $41.6999 per share.
Reporting Person Eigenmann Philip D · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 28, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000133 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Sale of 4,760 shares at $42.2631 per share.
Reporting Person Bailey Stephen · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000132 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Purchase of 3,000 shares at $36.63 per share.
Reporting Person Schiffman Glenn · Transaction Code P
Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 13, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000131 · filed 2026-08-13 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 20,000 shares at $24.4523 per share.
Reporting Person Schiffman Glenn · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 13, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000131 · filed 2026-08-13 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 17,030 shares at $36.78 per share.
Reporting Person Schiffman Glenn · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 13, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000891103-26-000131 · filed 2026-08-13 · View filing →