STOCK ACT PTR
$15,001 - $50,000
Sale.
Filer April Delaney · Chamber House · District MD06 · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026FILED +15 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035408 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer April Delaney · Chamber House · District MD06 · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Aug 24, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026FILED +16 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035408 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer April Delaney · Chamber House · District MD06 · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026FILED +30 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035408 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer April Delaney · Chamber House · District MD06 · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Aug 6, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026FILED +34 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035408 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer April Delaney · Chamber House · District MD06 · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Aug 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026FILED +35 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035408 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer April Delaney · Chamber House · District MD06 · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Aug 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026FILED +36 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035408 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 558 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Palisi Chapin Sarah · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001412216-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 349 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person OBRIEN GORDON · Transaction Code C
Traded Jul 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026FILED +39 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001191981-26-000005 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 349 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person EISENBERG GLENN A · Transaction Code C
Traded Jul 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026FILED +39 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001222831-26-000013 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 4,455 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person FITZGERALD TIMOTHY JOHN · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code A
Traded Jul 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026FILED +39 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001248449-26-000009 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 349 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Hix Christopher M · Transaction Code C
Traded Jul 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026FILED +39 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001357529-26-000005 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 349 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Palisi Chapin Sarah · Transaction Code C
Traded Jul 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026FILED +39 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001412216-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 349 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Scherger Stephen R. · Transaction Code C
Traded Jul 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026FILED +39 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001546877-26-000005 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 349 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Bowerman Julie · Transaction Code C
Traded Jul 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026FILED +39 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001769043-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 1,823 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Spittle Steve · Officer Title Chief Commercial Officer · Transaction Code C
Traded Jul 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026FILED +39 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001847239-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 1,823 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Pool III James K · Officer Title Chief Technology and* · Transaction Code C
Traded Jul 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026FILED +39 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001847250-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 877 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Cerwin Brittany C · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code C
Traded Jul 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026FILED +39 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001979116-26-000010 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 349 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Shah Tejas P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Jul 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026FILED +39 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002008603-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer April Delaney · Chamber House · District MD06 · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Jun 15, 2026 · Disclosed Jul 7, 2026FILED +22 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034932 · filed 2026-07-07 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer April Delaney · Chamber House · District MD06 · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Jun 12, 2026 · Disclosed Jul 7, 2026FILED +25 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034932 · filed 2026-07-07 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer April Delaney · Chamber House · District MD06 · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded May 7, 2026 · Disclosed Jun 5, 2026FILED +29 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034718 · filed 2026-06-05 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer April Delaney · Chamber House · District MD06 · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded May 1, 2026 · Disclosed Jun 5, 2026FILED +35 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034718 · filed 2026-06-05 · View filing →