Acquisition (code A) of 22,707 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Salman Mark S. · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-386668 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 10,313 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Campbell Amy A. · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-386678 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 8,989 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Bowie Mark S. · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-386679 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 8,515 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Fuchsen Matthew R · Officer Title Chief Strategy Officer · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-386680 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 2,493 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Nerbonne Robert A · Transaction Code A
Traded Jul 30, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026FILED +32 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-376982 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 3,802 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Nerbonne Robert A · Transaction Code A
Traded Jul 30, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026FILED +32 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-376982 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 1,870 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person McCarthy Cathy L · Transaction Code A
Traded Jul 30, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026FILED +32 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-377038 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 3,802 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person McCarthy Cathy L · Transaction Code A
Traded Jul 30, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026FILED +32 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-377038 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Purchase of 10,900 shares at $45.05 per share.
Reporting Person Nerbonne Robert A · Transaction Code P
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-357255 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →