Acquisition (code A) of 20 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Shropshire Kenneth · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-396807 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 18.56 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Shropshire Kenneth · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-396807 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 2.18 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Shropshire Kenneth · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-396807 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 19.09 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Worrell Laila · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-396808 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 17.72 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Worrell Laila · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-396808 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 19.4 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Worrell Laila · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-396808 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 19.09 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Mirrer Louise · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-396809 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 17.72 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Mirrer Louise · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-396809 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 18.18 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Barker Thorold · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-396810 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 16.87 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Barker Thorold · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-396810 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Sale of 1,881 shares at $69.06 per share.
Reporting Person Shropshire Kenneth · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-376994 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →