Acquisition (code A) of 9,650 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Hollander David · Officer Title Chief R&D Officer · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-060491 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code X) of 149,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons MONTANOVA CAPITAL, LLC · Cowen Aaron · Averill Master Fund, Ltd. · Averill Madison Master Fund, Ltd. · Transaction Code X
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000899140-26-000947 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code X) of 151,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons MONTANOVA CAPITAL, LLC · Cowen Aaron · Averill Master Fund, Ltd. · Averill Madison Master Fund, Ltd. · Transaction Code X
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000899140-26-000947 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 690,601 shares at $107.25 per share.
Reporting Persons MONTANOVA CAPITAL, LLC · Cowen Aaron · Averill Master Fund, Ltd. · Averill Madison Master Fund, Ltd. · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000899140-26-000947 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 59,399 shares at $107.25 per share.
Reporting Persons MONTANOVA CAPITAL, LLC · Cowen Aaron · Averill Master Fund, Ltd. · Averill Madison Master Fund, Ltd. · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000899140-26-000947 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 3,452 shares at $12.19 per share.
Reporting Person Waldman Reid Alexander · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057813 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 11,527 shares at $106.72 per share.
Reporting Person Waldman Reid Alexander · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057813 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 25,234 shares at $107.53 per share.
Reporting Person Waldman Reid Alexander · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057813 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 27,490 shares at $108.45 per share.
Reporting Person Waldman Reid Alexander · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057813 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 3,000 shares at $109.38 per share.
Reporting Person Waldman Reid Alexander · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057813 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 249 shares at $111.28 per share.
Reporting Person Waldman Reid Alexander · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057813 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 3,452 shares at $12.19 per share.
Reporting Person Durso Timothy August · Officer Title Chief Technical Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057816 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 7,918 shares at $106.71 per share.
Reporting Person Durso Timothy August · Officer Title Chief Technical Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057816 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 16,306 shares at $107.52 per share.
Reporting Person Durso Timothy August · Officer Title Chief Technical Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057816 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 16,767 shares at $108.38 per share.
Reporting Person Durso Timothy August · Officer Title Chief Technical Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057816 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 2,348 shares at $109.34 per share.
Reporting Person Durso Timothy August · Officer Title Chief Technical Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057816 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 161 shares at $111.28 per share.
Reporting Person Durso Timothy August · Officer Title Chief Technical Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057816 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 15,000 shares at $106.14 per share.
Reporting Person CHILDS JOHN W · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 12, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057196 · filed 2026-08-14 · View filing →
Sale of 80,000 shares at $107.23 per share.
Reporting Person CHILDS JOHN W · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 12, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057196 · filed 2026-08-14 · View filing →
Sale of 5,000 shares at $108.24 per share.
Reporting Person CHILDS JOHN W · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 12, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057196 · filed 2026-08-14 · View filing →