Sale of 9,648 shares at $37.05 per share.
Reporting Person Colis Peter George · Officer Title CEO and Secretary · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 18, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002089362-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-18 · View filing →
Sale of 6,495 shares at $37.52 per share.
Reporting Person Colis Peter George · Officer Title CEO and Secretary · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 18, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002089362-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 23,333 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Colis Peter George · Officer Title CEO and Secretary · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 18, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002089362-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-18 · View filing →
Sale of 7,190 shares at $35.98 per share.
Reporting Person Colis Peter George · Officer Title CEO and Secretary · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 18, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002089362-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 118,333 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Wang Lingke · Officer Title President · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002089263-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-18 · View filing →
Sale of 7,431 shares at $38.36 per share.
Reporting Person Wang Lingke · Officer Title President · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002089263-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-18 · View filing →
Sale of 110,587 shares at $39 per share.
Reporting Person Wang Lingke · Officer Title President · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002089263-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-18 · View filing →
Sale of 315 shares at $39.67 per share.
Reporting Person Wang Lingke · Officer Title President · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002089263-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 23,333 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Colis Peter George · Officer Title CEO and Secretary · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002089362-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-18 · View filing →
Sale of 1,900 shares at $37.69 per share.
Reporting Person Colis Peter George · Officer Title CEO and Secretary · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002089362-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-18 · View filing →
Sale of 21,118 shares at $38.94 per share.
Reporting Person Colis Peter George · Officer Title CEO and Secretary · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002089362-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-18 · View filing →
Sale of 315 shares at $39.67 per share.
Reporting Person Colis Peter George · Officer Title CEO and Secretary · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002089362-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 23,334 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Colis Peter George · Officer Title CEO and Secretary · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 16, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002089362-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-18 · View filing →
Sale of 21,363 shares at $39.77 per share.
Reporting Person Colis Peter George · Officer Title CEO and Secretary · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 16, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002089362-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-18 · View filing →
Sale of 1,971 shares at $40.35 per share.
Reporting Person Colis Peter George · Officer Title CEO and Secretary · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 16, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002089362-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 1,605,456 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC U.S. Venture XV Management, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV (Q), L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE XV PRINCIPALS FUND, L.P. · SC U.S. Growth VIII Management, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Fund VIII, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000030 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 67,599 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC U.S. Venture XV Management, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV (Q), L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE XV PRINCIPALS FUND, L.P. · SC U.S. Growth VIII Management, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Fund VIII, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000030 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 24,308 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC U.S. Venture XV Management, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV (Q), L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE XV PRINCIPALS FUND, L.P. · SC U.S. Growth VIII Management, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Fund VIII, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000030 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 247,656 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC U.S. Venture XV Management, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV (Q), L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE XV PRINCIPALS FUND, L.P. · SC U.S. Growth VIII Management, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Fund VIII, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000030 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 426,482 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC U.S. Venture XV Management, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV (Q), L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE XV PRINCIPALS FUND, L.P. · SC U.S. Growth VIII Management, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Fund VIII, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000030 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 1,204,092 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC U.S. Venture XV Management, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV (Q), L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE XV PRINCIPALS FUND, L.P. · SC U.S. Growth VIII Management, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Fund VIII, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000028 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 50,699 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC U.S. Venture XV Management, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV (Q), L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE XV PRINCIPALS FUND, L.P. · SC U.S. Growth VIII Management, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Fund VIII, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000028 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 18,231 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC U.S. Venture XV Management, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV (Q), L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE XV PRINCIPALS FUND, L.P. · SC U.S. Growth VIII Management, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Fund VIII, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000028 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 185,742 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC U.S. Venture XV Management, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV (Q), L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE XV PRINCIPALS FUND, L.P. · SC U.S. Growth VIII Management, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Fund VIII, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000028 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 319,862 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC U.S. Venture XV Management, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV (Q), L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE XV PRINCIPALS FUND, L.P. · SC U.S. Growth VIII Management, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Fund VIII, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000028 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Sale of 24,564 shares at $33.30 per share.
Reporting Person Colis Peter George · Officer Title CEO and Secretary · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002089362-26-000016 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 4,036 shares at $33.85 per share.
Reporting Person Colis Peter George · Officer Title CEO and Secretary · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002089362-26-000016 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 29,788 shares at $33.3745 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC US SSF 2013 (TTGP), L.L.C. · SC U.S. SCOUT SEED FUND 2013 MANAGEMENT, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. SCOUT SEED FUND 2013, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Scout IV, L.L.C · Nalrena, LLC · Spelunker Channel Holdings, LLC · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000025 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 2,723 shares at $34.0517 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC US SSF 2013 (TTGP), L.L.C. · SC U.S. SCOUT SEED FUND 2013 MANAGEMENT, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. SCOUT SEED FUND 2013, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Scout IV, L.L.C · Nalrena, LLC · Spelunker Channel Holdings, LLC · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000025 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 2,177 shares at $34.0517 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC US SSF 2013 (TTGP), L.L.C. · SC U.S. SCOUT SEED FUND 2013 MANAGEMENT, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. SCOUT SEED FUND 2013, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Scout IV, L.L.C · Nalrena, LLC · Spelunker Channel Holdings, LLC · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000025 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 59,897 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC US SSF 2013 (TTGP), L.L.C. · SC U.S. SCOUT SEED FUND 2013 MANAGEMENT, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. SCOUT SEED FUND 2013, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Scout IV, L.L.C · Nalrena, LLC · Spelunker Channel Holdings, LLC · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000025 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 47,898 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC US SSF 2013 (TTGP), L.L.C. · SC U.S. SCOUT SEED FUND 2013 MANAGEMENT, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. SCOUT SEED FUND 2013, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Scout IV, L.L.C · Nalrena, LLC · Spelunker Channel Holdings, LLC · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000025 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 19,924 shares at $32.5220 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC US SSF 2013 (TTGP), L.L.C. · SC U.S. SCOUT SEED FUND 2013 MANAGEMENT, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. SCOUT SEED FUND 2013, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Scout IV, L.L.C · Nalrena, LLC · Spelunker Channel Holdings, LLC · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000025 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 15,933 shares at $32.5220 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC US SSF 2013 (TTGP), L.L.C. · SC U.S. SCOUT SEED FUND 2013 MANAGEMENT, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. SCOUT SEED FUND 2013, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Scout IV, L.L.C · Nalrena, LLC · Spelunker Channel Holdings, LLC · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000025 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 37,250 shares at $33.3745 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC US SSF 2013 (TTGP), L.L.C. · SC U.S. SCOUT SEED FUND 2013 MANAGEMENT, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. SCOUT SEED FUND 2013, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Scout IV, L.L.C · Nalrena, LLC · Spelunker Channel Holdings, LLC · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000025 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 29,788 shares at $33.3745 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC U.S. Venture XV Management, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV (Q), L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE XV PRINCIPALS FUND, L.P. · SC U.S. Growth VIII Management, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Fund VIII, L.P. · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000026 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 2,723 shares at $34.0517 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC U.S. Venture XV Management, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV (Q), L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE XV PRINCIPALS FUND, L.P. · SC U.S. Growth VIII Management, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Fund VIII, L.P. · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000026 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 2,177 shares at $34.0517 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC U.S. Venture XV Management, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV (Q), L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE XV PRINCIPALS FUND, L.P. · SC U.S. Growth VIII Management, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Fund VIII, L.P. · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000026 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 59,897 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC U.S. Venture XV Management, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV (Q), L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE XV PRINCIPALS FUND, L.P. · SC U.S. Growth VIII Management, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Fund VIII, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000026 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 47,898 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC U.S. Venture XV Management, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV (Q), L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE XV PRINCIPALS FUND, L.P. · SC U.S. Growth VIII Management, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Fund VIII, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000026 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 19,924 shares at $32.5220 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC U.S. Venture XV Management, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV (Q), L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE XV PRINCIPALS FUND, L.P. · SC U.S. Growth VIII Management, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Fund VIII, L.P. · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000026 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 15,933 shares at $32.5220 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC U.S. Venture XV Management, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV (Q), L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE XV PRINCIPALS FUND, L.P. · SC U.S. Growth VIII Management, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Fund VIII, L.P. · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000026 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 37,250 shares at $33.3745 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC U.S. Venture XV Management, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV (Q), L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE XV PRINCIPALS FUND, L.P. · SC U.S. Growth VIII Management, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Fund VIII, L.P. · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000026 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 8,419 shares at $32.46 per share.
Reporting Person Kucharski Brandt Walter · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001784900-26-000010 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 316 shares at $32.86 per share.
Reporting Person Kucharski Brandt Walter · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001784900-26-000010 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 83,197 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Wang Lingke · Officer Title President · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002089263-26-000014 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 32,309 shares at $32.63 per share.
Reporting Person Wang Lingke · Officer Title President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002089263-26-000014 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 80,012 shares at $33.51 per share.
Reporting Person Wang Lingke · Officer Title President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002089263-26-000014 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 6,012 shares at $33.98 per share.
Reporting Person Wang Lingke · Officer Title President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002089263-26-000014 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 27,924 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Colis Peter George · Officer Title CEO and Secretary · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002089362-26-000016 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 13,180 shares at $32.60 per share.
Reporting Person Colis Peter George · Officer Title CEO and Secretary · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002089362-26-000016 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 14,744 shares at $33.23 per share.
Reporting Person Colis Peter George · Officer Title CEO and Secretary · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002089362-26-000016 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 19,349 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC US SSF 2013 (TTGP), L.L.C. · SC U.S. SCOUT SEED FUND 2013 MANAGEMENT, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. SCOUT SEED FUND 2013, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Scout IV, L.L.C · Nalrena, LLC · Spelunker Channel Holdings, LLC · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000025 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 15,472 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC US SSF 2013 (TTGP), L.L.C. · SC U.S. SCOUT SEED FUND 2013 MANAGEMENT, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. SCOUT SEED FUND 2013, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Scout IV, L.L.C · Nalrena, LLC · Spelunker Channel Holdings, LLC · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000025 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 19,349 shares at $32.8215 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC US SSF 2013 (TTGP), L.L.C. · SC U.S. SCOUT SEED FUND 2013 MANAGEMENT, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. SCOUT SEED FUND 2013, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Scout IV, L.L.C · Nalrena, LLC · Spelunker Channel Holdings, LLC · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000025 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 15,472 shares at $32.8215 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC US SSF 2013 (TTGP), L.L.C. · SC U.S. SCOUT SEED FUND 2013 MANAGEMENT, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. SCOUT SEED FUND 2013, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Scout IV, L.L.C · Nalrena, LLC · Spelunker Channel Holdings, LLC · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000025 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 19,349 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC U.S. Venture XV Management, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV (Q), L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE XV PRINCIPALS FUND, L.P. · SC U.S. Growth VIII Management, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Fund VIII, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000026 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 15,472 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC U.S. Venture XV Management, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV (Q), L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE XV PRINCIPALS FUND, L.P. · SC U.S. Growth VIII Management, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Fund VIII, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000026 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 19,349 shares at $32.8215 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC U.S. Venture XV Management, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV (Q), L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE XV PRINCIPALS FUND, L.P. · SC U.S. Growth VIII Management, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Fund VIII, L.P. · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000026 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 15,472 shares at $32.8215 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC U.S. Venture XV Management, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV (Q), L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE XV PRINCIPALS FUND, L.P. · SC U.S. Growth VIII Management, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Fund VIII, L.P. · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000026 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 27,924 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Colis Peter George · Officer Title CEO and Secretary · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002089362-26-000016 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 23,653 shares at $32.89 per share.
Reporting Person Colis Peter George · Officer Title CEO and Secretary · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002089362-26-000016 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 4,271 shares at $33.61 per share.
Reporting Person Colis Peter George · Officer Title CEO and Secretary · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002089362-26-000016 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 1,204,092 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC U.S. Venture XV Management, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV (Q), L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE XV PRINCIPALS FUND, L.P. · SC U.S. Growth VIII Management, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Fund VIII, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000021 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 50,699 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC U.S. Venture XV Management, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV (Q), L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE XV PRINCIPALS FUND, L.P. · SC U.S. Growth VIII Management, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Fund VIII, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000021 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 18,231 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC U.S. Venture XV Management, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV (Q), L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE XV PRINCIPALS FUND, L.P. · SC U.S. Growth VIII Management, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Fund VIII, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000021 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 185,742 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC U.S. Venture XV Management, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV (Q), L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE XV PRINCIPALS FUND, L.P. · SC U.S. Growth VIII Management, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Fund VIII, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000021 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 319,862 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Persons SC US (TTGP), LTD. · SC U.S. Venture XV Management, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV (Q), L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE PARTNERS FUND XV, L.P. · SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE XV PRINCIPALS FUND, L.P. · SC U.S. Growth VIII Management, L.P. · Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Fund VIII, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001607841-26-000021 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 4,144 shares at $34.18 per share.
Reporting Person Kucharski Brandt Walter · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001784900-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 1,467 shares at $34.49 per share.
Reporting Person Kucharski Brandt Walter · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001784900-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 15,197 shares at $33.92 per share.
Reporting Person Capozzi Christopher M. · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001858189-26-000007 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 10,987 shares at $34.44 per share.
Reporting Person Capozzi Christopher M. · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001858189-26-000007 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 22,413 shares at $34.28 per share.
Reporting Person Wang Lingke · Officer Title President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002089263-26-000012 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 210 shares at $34.80 per share.
Reporting Person Wang Lingke · Officer Title President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002089263-26-000012 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 17,634 shares at $34 per share.
Reporting Person Colis Peter George · Officer Title CEO and Secretary · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002089362-26-000014 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 11,708 shares at $34.46 per share.
Reporting Person Colis Peter George · Officer Title CEO and Secretary · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002089362-26-000014 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 73,665 shares at $34.90 per share.
Reporting Person Kucharski Brandt Walter · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001784900-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 3,771 shares at $35.44 per share.
Reporting Person Kucharski Brandt Walter · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001784900-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 711,900 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons Accel Growth Fund IV L.P. · Accel Growth Fund Investors 2016 L.L.C. · Accel Growth Fund IV Strategic Partners L.P. · Accel Growth Fund IV Associates L.L.C. · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 13, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001231919-26-000878 · filed 2026-08-13 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 34,050 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons Accel Growth Fund IV L.P. · Accel Growth Fund Investors 2016 L.L.C. · Accel Growth Fund IV Strategic Partners L.P. · Accel Growth Fund IV Associates L.L.C. · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 13, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001231919-26-000878 · filed 2026-08-13 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 4,050 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons Accel Growth Fund IV L.P. · Accel Growth Fund Investors 2016 L.L.C. · Accel Growth Fund IV Strategic Partners L.P. · Accel Growth Fund IV Associates L.L.C. · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 13, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001231919-26-000878 · filed 2026-08-13 · View filing →