Acquisition (code C) of 1,598,390 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person DerGurahian Jeffrey Michael · Officer Title Chief Investment Officer · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001831631-26-000109 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 48,790 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Marchetti Dominick Edilio · Officer Title Chief Digital Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001655936-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 24,825 shares at $0.7318 per share.
Reporting Person Marchetti Dominick Edilio · Officer Title Chief Digital Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001655936-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 31,250 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Grassi Joseph J III · Officer Title Chief Legal & Risk Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001831631-26-000107 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 14,094 shares at $0.8333 per share.
Reporting Person Grassi Joseph J III · Officer Title Chief Legal & Risk Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001831631-26-000107 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 147,130 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person LEPORE DAWN G · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001186015-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Purchase of 60,208 shares at $0.9172 per share.
Reporting Person Hsieh Anthony Li · Officer Title Executive Chair, CEO & Pres. · Transaction Code P
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001831631-26-000105 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Purchase of 145,365 shares at $0.9449 per share.
Reporting Person Hsieh Anthony Li · Officer Title Executive Chair, CEO & Pres. · Transaction Code P
Traded Aug 31, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001831631-26-000105 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Purchase of 38,612 shares at $0.939 per share.
Reporting Person Hsieh Anthony Li · Officer Title Executive Chair, CEO & Pres. · Transaction Code P
Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001655400-26-000007 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →
Purchase of 284,349 shares at $0.8898 per share.
Reporting Person Hsieh Anthony Li · Officer Title Executive Chair, CEO & Pres. · Transaction Code P
Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001655400-26-000007 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →
Purchase of 364,367 shares at $0.9196 per share.
Reporting Person Hsieh Anthony Li · Officer Title Executive Chair, CEO & Pres. · Transaction Code P
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001831631-26-000102 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Purchase of 107,099 shares at $0.8944 per share.
Reporting Person Hsieh Anthony Li · Officer Title Executive Chair, CEO & Pres. · Transaction Code P
Traded Aug 24, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001831631-26-000102 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 39,309 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Graeler Darren · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001831631-26-000098 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 18,035 shares at $0.875 per share.
Reporting Person Graeler Darren · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001831631-26-000098 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →