Klaviyo, Inc. (KVYO)
Sale of 500 shares at $17.02 per share.
Reporting Person Hallen Ed · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 24, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001470831-26-000904 · filed 2026-09-25 · View filing →
Company
KVYO · CIK 0001835830
Sale of 500 shares at $17.02 per share.
Reporting Person Hallen Ed · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 24, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001470831-26-000904 · filed 2026-09-25 · View filing →
Sale of 800 shares at $17.02 per share.
Reporting Person Hallen Ed · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 24, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001470831-26-000904 · filed 2026-09-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 821,917 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Smith Erica Ellen · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001470831-26-000890 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 328,767 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Smith Erica Ellen · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001470831-26-000890 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Sale of 2,328 shares at $15.93 per share.
Reporting Person St. Ledger Susan · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001470831-26-000885 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →
Sale of 8,103 shares at $20.44 per share.
Reporting Person Edmond Landon · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 31, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001470831-26-000868 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →
Sale of 39,167 shares at $20.47 per share.
Reporting Person Hallen Ed · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 31, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001470831-26-000870 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →
Sale of 59,615 shares at $20.49 per share.
Reporting Person Hallen Ed · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 31, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001470831-26-000870 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →
Sale of 53,473 shares at $20.01 per share.
Reporting Person Edmond Landon · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 28, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001470831-26-000868 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 28,950 shares at $18.49 per share.
Reporting Person Whalen Amanda · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001470831-26-000839 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 30,541 shares at $18.49 per share.
Reporting Person Galvin Carmel · Officer Title Chief People Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001470831-26-000841 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 22,342 shares at $18.49 per share.
Reporting Person Edmond Landon · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001470831-26-000843 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 7,001 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Fernandez Gomez Luciano · Officer Title Co-Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001470831-26-000845 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 29,133 shares at $18.49 per share.
Reporting Person Fernandez Gomez Luciano · Officer Title Co-Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001470831-26-000845 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 14,000 shares at $18.47 per share.
Reporting Person Whalen Amanda · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001470831-26-000839 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 5,000,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons SUMMIT PARTNERS L P · Summit Partners Growth Equity Fund IX-A, L.P. · Summit Partners Growth Equity Fund IX-B, L.P. · Summit Partners Co-Invest (Kiwi), LP · SUMMIT INVESTORS GE IX/VC IV, LLC · SUMMIT INVESTORS GE IX/VC IV (UK), L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 13, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-349311 · filed 2026-08-13 · View filing →
Sale of 5,000,000 shares at $17.71 per share.
Reporting Persons SUMMIT PARTNERS L P · Summit Partners Growth Equity Fund IX-A, L.P. · Summit Partners Growth Equity Fund IX-B, L.P. · Summit Partners Co-Invest (Kiwi), LP · SUMMIT INVESTORS GE IX/VC IV, LLC · SUMMIT INVESTORS GE IX/VC IV (UK), L.P. · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 13, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-349311 · filed 2026-08-13 · View filing →