Desq Long
Sign in

Company

KEY TRONIC CORP

KTCC · CIK 0000719733

SEC FORM 4
$2,698.02

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Sale of 1,153 shares at $2.34 per share.

Reporting Person Hochberg Philip Scott · Officer Title EVP Cust Relations/Integration · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001475268-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$4,305.60

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Sale of 1,840 shares at $2.34 per share.

Reporting Person Larsen Brett R. · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001484792-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$2,164.50

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Sale of 925 shares at $2.34 per share.

Reporting Person Mackleit Duane D · Officer Title EVP of Operations · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001555394-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$2,164.50

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Sale of 925 shares at $2.34 per share.

Reporting Person Knaggs David H. · Officer Title EVP of Quality and IS · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001689252-26-000007 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$2,164.50

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Sale of 925 shares at $2.34 per share.

Reporting Person Orebaugh Chad Thomas · Officer Title EVP of Engineering · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001708519-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$1,324.44

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Sale of 566 shares at $2.34 per share.

Reporting Person Courtney Mark R · Officer Title Vice President of Supply Chain · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786730-26-000007 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$3,283.02

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Sale of 1,403 shares at $2.34 per share.

Reporting Person Voorhees Anthony Gene · Officer Title EVP-Admin, CFO, Treasurer · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001942685-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$2,602.08

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Sale of 1,112 shares at $2.34 per share.

Reporting Person Agress Adam L · Officer Title EVP Business Development · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002150553-26-000009 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Acquisition (code M) of 4,619 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Hochberg Philip Scott · Officer Title EVP Cust Relations/Integration · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001475268-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Acquisition (code M) of 7,391 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Larsen Brett R. · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001484792-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Acquisition (code M) of 3,695 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Mackleit Duane D · Officer Title EVP of Operations · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001555394-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Acquisition (code M) of 3,695 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Knaggs David H. · Officer Title EVP of Quality and IS · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001689252-26-000007 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Acquisition (code M) of 3,695 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Orebaugh Chad Thomas · Officer Title EVP of Engineering · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001708519-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Acquisition (code M) of 1,847 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Courtney Mark R · Officer Title Vice President of Supply Chain · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786730-26-000007 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Acquisition (code M) of 4,619 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Voorhees Anthony Gene · Officer Title EVP-Admin, CFO, Treasurer · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001942685-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Acquisition (code M) of 3,695 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Agress Adam L · Officer Title EVP Business Development · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002150553-26-000009 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Acquisition (code M) of 14,388 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person GATES CRAIG D · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001013581-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Acquisition (code M) of 14,388 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person KLAWITTER RONALD F · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001013585-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Acquisition (code M) of 14,388 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person SHAMASH YACOV A · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001013589-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Acquisition (code M) of 14,388 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person BEAN JAMES R · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001261149-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Acquisition (code M) of 14,388 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Beranek Cheryl · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001264406-26-000005 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Acquisition (code M) of 14,388 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Kulkarni Subodh K · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001388191-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Acquisition (code M) of 7,494 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Hochberg Philip Scott · Officer Title EVP Cust Relations/Integration · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001475268-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$6,904.23

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Sale of 1,851 shares at $3.73 per share.

Reporting Person Hochberg Philip Scott · Officer Title EVP Cust Relations/Integration · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001475268-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Acquisition (code M) of 11,990 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Larsen Brett R. · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001484792-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$11,029.61

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Sale of 2,957 shares at $3.73 per share.

Reporting Person Larsen Brett R. · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001484792-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Acquisition (code M) of 5,995 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Mackleit Duane D · Officer Title EVP of Operations · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001555394-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$5,527.86

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Sale of 1,482 shares at $3.73 per share.

Reporting Person Mackleit Duane D · Officer Title EVP of Operations · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001555394-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Acquisition (code M) of 5,995 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Knaggs David H. · Officer Title EVP of Quality and IS · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001689252-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$5,527.86

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Sale of 1,482 shares at $3.73 per share.

Reporting Person Knaggs David H. · Officer Title EVP of Quality and IS · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001689252-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Acquisition (code M) of 5,995 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Orebaugh Chad Thomas · Officer Title EVP of Engineering · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001708519-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$5,527.86

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Sale of 1,482 shares at $3.73 per share.

Reporting Person Orebaugh Chad Thomas · Officer Title EVP of Engineering · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001708519-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Acquisition (code M) of 2,997 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Courtney Mark R · Officer Title Vice President of Supply Chain · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786730-26-000005 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$3,297.32

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Sale of 884 shares at $3.73 per share.

Reporting Person Courtney Mark R · Officer Title Vice President of Supply Chain · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786730-26-000005 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Acquisition (code M) of 7,494 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Voorhees Anthony Gene · Officer Title EVP-Admin, CFO, Treasurer · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001942685-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$8,399.96

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Sale of 2,252 shares at $3.73 per share.

Reporting Person Voorhees Anthony Gene · Officer Title EVP-Admin, CFO, Treasurer · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001942685-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Acquisition (code M) of 5,995 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Agress Adam L · Officer Title EVP Business Development · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002150553-26-000007 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$6,654.32

KEY TRONIC CORP (KTCC)

Sale of 1,784 shares at $3.73 per share.

Reporting Person Agress Adam L · Officer Title EVP Business Development · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002150553-26-000007 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →