Desq Long
Sign in

Company

Katapult Holdings, Inc.

KPLT · CIK 0001785424

SEC FORM 4
$0.00

Katapult Holdings, Inc. (KPLT)

Acquisition (code A) of 628,931 shares at $0 per share.

Reporting Person Hanson Kyle · Officer Title Executive Chairman · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026FILED +7 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-098436 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$20,864.00

Katapult Holdings, Inc. (KPLT)

Disposition (code F) of 2,608 shares at $8.00 per share.

Reporting Person Zayas Orlando · Transaction Code F

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 13, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950103-26-012351 · filed 2026-08-13 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$0.00

Katapult Holdings, Inc. (KPLT)

Sale of 612,985 shares at $0 per share.

Reporting Persons HHCF Series 21 Sub, LLC · HHCF Series 21 Sub Holdco, LLC · Hawthorn Horizon Credit Fund LLC, Series 21 · Risser Lane · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 13, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-096040 · filed 2026-08-13 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Katapult Holdings, Inc. (KPLT)

Acquisition (code A) of 596,320 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Baldock Jennifer A · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-095130 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Katapult Holdings, Inc. (KPLT)

Acquisition (code A) of 203,202 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person DeVault Lynn · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-095134 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Katapult Holdings, Inc. (KPLT)

Acquisition (code A) of 596,320 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Heller Michael MH · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-095135 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Katapult Holdings, Inc. (KPLT)

Acquisition (code A) of 179,280 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person George Rachel G · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-095136 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$0.00

Katapult Holdings, Inc. (KPLT)

Disposition (code A) of 314,465 shares at $0 per share.

Reporting Person George Rachel G · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-095136 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Katapult Holdings, Inc. (KPLT)

Acquisition (code A) of 224,100 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Falkenstein Russell · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-095137 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$0.00

Katapult Holdings, Inc. (KPLT)

Disposition (code A) of 393,082 shares at $0 per share.

Reporting Person Falkenstein Russell · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-095137 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Katapult Holdings, Inc. (KPLT)

Acquisition (code A) of 1,268,047 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person BAKER WILLIAM C · Officer Title President · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-095138 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$0.00

Katapult Holdings, Inc. (KPLT)

Disposition (code A) of 393,082 shares at $0 per share.

Reporting Person BAKER WILLIAM C · Officer Title President · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-095138 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Katapult Holdings, Inc. (KPLT)

Acquisition (code A) of 268,920 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Miller Cory J · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-095139 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$0.00

Katapult Holdings, Inc. (KPLT)

Disposition (code A) of 511,006 shares at $0 per share.

Reporting Person Miller Cory J · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-095139 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Katapult Holdings, Inc. (KPLT)

Acquisition (code A) of 594,320 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Schutt Eugene R Jr · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-095141 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$4,862.64

Katapult Holdings, Inc. (KPLT)

Acquisition (code X) of 486,264 shares at $0.01 per share.

Reporting Persons HHCF Series 21 Sub, LLC · HHCF Series 21 Sub Holdco, LLC · Hawthorn Horizon Credit Fund LLC, Series 21 · Risser Lane · Transaction Code X

Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-094993 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$1,600.00

Katapult Holdings, Inc. (KPLT)

Acquisition (code X) of 160,000 shares at $0.01 per share.

Reporting Persons HHCF Series 21 Sub, LLC · HHCF Series 21 Sub Holdco, LLC · Hawthorn Horizon Credit Fund LLC, Series 21 · Risser Lane · Transaction Code X

Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-094993 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$4,865.40

Katapult Holdings, Inc. (KPLT)

Sale of 765 shares at $6.36 per share.

Reporting Persons HHCF Series 21 Sub, LLC · HHCF Series 21 Sub Holdco, LLC · Hawthorn Horizon Credit Fund LLC, Series 21 · Risser Lane · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-094993 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$1,602.72

Katapult Holdings, Inc. (KPLT)

Sale of 252 shares at $6.36 per share.

Reporting Persons HHCF Series 21 Sub, LLC · HHCF Series 21 Sub Holdco, LLC · Hawthorn Horizon Credit Fund LLC, Series 21 · Risser Lane · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-094993 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →