Desq Long
Sign in

Company

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc

KNSA · CIK 0001730430

SEC FORM 4
$369,380.00

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc (KNSA)

Sale of 4,600 shares at $80.30 per share.

Reporting Person Megna Michael R · Officer Title CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001464583-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc (KNSA)

Acquisition (code M) of 3,932 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Megna Michael R · Officer Title CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001464583-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc (KNSA)

Acquisition (code M) of 2,558 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Megna Michael R · Officer Title CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001464583-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc (KNSA)

Acquisition (code M) of 2,362 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Megna Michael R · Officer Title CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001464583-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc (KNSA)

Acquisition (code M) of 2,644 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Megna Michael R · Officer Title CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001464583-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$438,497.68

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc (KNSA)

Disposition (code F) of 5,531 shares at $79.28 per share.

Reporting Person Megna Michael R · Officer Title CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER · Transaction Code F

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001464583-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc (KNSA)

Acquisition (code M) of 9,991 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Patel Sanj K · Officer Title CHAIRMAN & CEO · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001532218-26-000014 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc (KNSA)

Acquisition (code M) of 6,481 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Patel Sanj K · Officer Title CHAIRMAN & CEO · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001532218-26-000014 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc (KNSA)

Acquisition (code M) of 6,237 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Patel Sanj K · Officer Title CHAIRMAN & CEO · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001532218-26-000014 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc (KNSA)

Acquisition (code M) of 8,609 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Patel Sanj K · Officer Title CHAIRMAN & CEO · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001532218-26-000014 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$1,200,616.32

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc (KNSA)

Disposition (code F) of 15,144 shares at $79.28 per share.

Reporting Person Patel Sanj K · Officer Title CHAIRMAN & CEO · Transaction Code F

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001532218-26-000014 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc (KNSA)

Acquisition (code M) of 9,991 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Patel Sanj K · Officer Title CHAIRMAN & CEO · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001532218-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc (KNSA)

Acquisition (code M) of 6,481 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Patel Sanj K · Officer Title CHAIRMAN & CEO · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001532218-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc (KNSA)

Acquisition (code M) of 6,237 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Patel Sanj K · Officer Title CHAIRMAN & CEO · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001532218-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc (KNSA)

Acquisition (code M) of 8,609 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Patel Sanj K · Officer Title CHAIRMAN & CEO · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001532218-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$1,200,616.32

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc (KNSA)

Disposition (code F) of 15,144 shares at $79.28 per share.

Reporting Person Patel Sanj K · Officer Title CHAIRMAN & CEO · Transaction Code F

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001532218-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc (KNSA)

Acquisition (code M) of 2,497 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Paolini John F. · Officer Title CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001741533-26-000010 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc (KNSA)

Acquisition (code M) of 1,624 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Paolini John F. · Officer Title CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001741533-26-000010 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc (KNSA)

Acquisition (code M) of 1,750 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Paolini John F. · Officer Title CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001741533-26-000010 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc (KNSA)

Acquisition (code M) of 2,457 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Paolini John F. · Officer Title CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001741533-26-000010 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$319,419.12

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc (KNSA)

Disposition (code F) of 4,029 shares at $79.28 per share.

Reporting Person Paolini John F. · Officer Title CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER · Transaction Code F

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001741533-26-000010 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc (KNSA)

Acquisition (code M) of 2,694 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Ragosa Mark · Officer Title CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001835458-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc (KNSA)

Acquisition (code M) of 1,750 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Ragosa Mark · Officer Title CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001835458-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc (KNSA)

Acquisition (code M) of 1,591 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Ragosa Mark · Officer Title CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001835458-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc (KNSA)

Acquisition (code M) of 3,069 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Ragosa Mark · Officer Title CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001835458-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$349,149.12

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc (KNSA)

Disposition (code F) of 4,404 shares at $79.28 per share.

Reporting Person Ragosa Mark · Officer Title CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER · Transaction Code F

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001835458-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc (KNSA)

Acquisition (code M) of 2,477 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Moat Ross · Officer Title CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001857177-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc (KNSA)

Acquisition (code M) of 1,611 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Moat Ross · Officer Title CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001857177-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc (KNSA)

Acquisition (code M) of 1,740 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Moat Ross · Officer Title CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001857177-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc (KNSA)

Acquisition (code M) of 2,457 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Moat Ross · Officer Title CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001857177-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$317,674.96

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc (KNSA)

Disposition (code F) of 4,007 shares at $79.28 per share.

Reporting Person Moat Ross · Officer Title CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER · Transaction Code F

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001857177-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$9,346.50

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc (KNSA)

Acquisition (code A) of 279 shares at $33.50 per share.

Reporting Person Megna Michael R · Officer Title CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER · Transaction Code A

Traded Jul 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026FILED +50 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001464583-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →