Acquisition (code M) of 128 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person ALBERTINE JOHN M · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 3, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001015997-26-000011 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 128 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person LEONARD THOMAS C · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 3, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001243393-26-000011 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 128 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Painter Jonathan W · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 3, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001247567-26-000012 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 128 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Russell Erin L · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 3, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001488754-26-000011 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 128 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person O'Mara Rebecca Martinez · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 3, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001922048-26-000012 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →