Desq Long
Sign in

Company

Jersey Mike's Subs Inc.

JMKE · CIK 0002127043

SEC FORM 4
$8,349,627.90

Jersey Mike's Subs Inc. (JMKE)

Sale of 382,134 shares at $21.85 per share.

Reporting Persons Abu Dhabi Investment Authority · Platinum International Investment Holding RSC Ltd · Platinum Falcon B 2018 RSC Ltd · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-102276 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$12,481,528.45

Jersey Mike's Subs Inc. (JMKE)

Sale of 571,237 shares at $21.85 per share.

Reporting Persons Blackstone Holdings II L.P. · Blackstone Holdings I/II GP L.L.C. · Blackstone Inc. · Blackstone Group Management L.L.C. · SCHWARZMAN STEPHEN A · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-368713 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$43,728,907.55

Jersey Mike's Subs Inc. (JMKE)

Sale of 2,001,323 shares at $21.85 per share.

Reporting Persons Blackstone Holdings II L.P. · Blackstone Holdings I/II GP L.L.C. · Blackstone Inc. · Blackstone Group Management L.L.C. · SCHWARZMAN STEPHEN A · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-368713 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$12,481,528.45

Jersey Mike's Subs Inc. (JMKE)

Sale of 571,237 shares at $21.85 per share.

Reporting Persons Submarine Buyer LLC · Boardwalk II Aggregator L.P. · Submarine Buyer Holdco LLC · Boardwalk I Aggregator L.P. · BCP 9 Holdings Manager L.L.C. · Blackstone Management Associates IX L.P. · BMA IX L.L.C. · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-368714 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$43,728,907.55

Jersey Mike's Subs Inc. (JMKE)

Sale of 2,001,323 shares at $21.85 per share.

Reporting Persons Submarine Buyer LLC · Boardwalk II Aggregator L.P. · Submarine Buyer Holdco LLC · Boardwalk I Aggregator L.P. · BCP 9 Holdings Manager L.L.C. · Blackstone Management Associates IX L.P. · BMA IX L.L.C. · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-368714 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Jersey Mike's Subs Inc. (JMKE)

Acquisition (code C) of 571,237 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Persons Blackstone Holdings II L.P. · Blackstone Holdings I/II GP L.L.C. · Blackstone Inc. · Blackstone Group Management L.L.C. · SCHWARZMAN STEPHEN A · Transaction Code C

Traded Aug 24, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-368713 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Jersey Mike's Subs Inc. (JMKE)

Acquisition (code C) of 571,237 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Persons Submarine Buyer LLC · Boardwalk II Aggregator L.P. · Submarine Buyer Holdco LLC · Boardwalk I Aggregator L.P. · BCP 9 Holdings Manager L.L.C. · Blackstone Management Associates IX L.P. · BMA IX L.L.C. · Transaction Code C

Traded Aug 24, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-368714 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →