Sale of 17,043 shares at $0.8429 per share.
Reporting Person Allen Robert D. III · Officer Title Chief Scientific Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-355911 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 30,706 shares at $0.8429 per share.
Reporting Person Andersen Jill · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer, Secretary · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-355912 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 18,425 shares at $0.8429 per share.
Reporting Person Duke William E. · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-355913 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 18,425 shares at $0.8429 per share.
Reporting Person Green Julie · Officer Title Chief Human Resources Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-355914 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 18,425 shares at $0.8429 per share.
Reporting Person Lee Timothy Edward · Officer Title Chief Commercial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-355915 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 20,679 shares at $0.7220 per share.
Reporting Person Allen Robert D. III · Officer Title Chief Scientific Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-355911 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 37,256 shares at $0.7220 per share.
Reporting Person Andersen Jill · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer, Secretary · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-355912 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 22,355 shares at $0.7220 per share.
Reporting Person Duke William E. · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-355913 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 22,355 shares at $0.7220 per share.
Reporting Person Green Julie · Officer Title Chief Human Resources Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-355914 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 22,355 shares at $0.7220 per share.
Reporting Person Lee Timothy Edward · Officer Title Chief Commercial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-355915 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 102,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Allen Robert D. III · Officer Title Chief Scientific Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-355911 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 170,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Andersen Jill · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer, Secretary · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-355912 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 102,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Duke William E. · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-355913 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 102,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Green Julie · Officer Title Chief Human Resources Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-355914 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 102,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Lee Timothy Edward · Officer Title Chief Commercial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-355915 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →