i-80 Gold Corp. (IAUX)
Sale of 19,231 shares at $1.7386 per share.
Reporting Person Begeman John Arthur · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 2, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000912282-26-001207 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Company
IAUX · CIK 0001853962
Sale of 19,231 shares at $1.7386 per share.
Reporting Person Begeman John Arthur · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 2, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000912282-26-001207 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 53,541 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Snow Ryan Reid · Officer Title EVP, Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000912282-26-001205 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 19,231 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Begeman John Arthur · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000912282-26-001207 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code X) of 100,000 shares at $0.70 per share.
Reporting Person CLAYTON RONALD W · Transaction Code X
Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000912282-26-001191 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Purchase of 1,004,575 shares across 2 reporting persons.
Transaction Code P · Reporting Persons 2
Surfaced by rule: 2 distinct insiders, open-market purchases, 7-day window — a deterministic filter, not a recommendation.
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000912282-26-001136 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000912282-26-001140 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →