Desq Long
Sign in

Company

HERON THERAPEUTICS, INC. /DE/

HRTX · CIK 0000818033

SEC FORM 4
—

HERON THERAPEUTICS, INC. /DE/ (HRTX)

Acquisition (code M) of 13,797 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Collard Craig A · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Oct 19, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 21, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-427524 · filed 2026-10-21 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$1,209.60

HERON THERAPEUTICS, INC. /DE/ (HRTX)

Disposition (code F) of 3,360 shares at $0.36 per share.

Reporting Person Collard Craig A · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code F

Traded Oct 19, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 21, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-427524 · filed 2026-10-21 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

HERON THERAPEUTICS, INC. /DE/ (HRTX)

Acquisition (code M) of 3,874 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Forbes William P · Officer Title EVP, Chief Development Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Oct 19, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 21, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-427542 · filed 2026-10-21 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$396.72

HERON THERAPEUTICS, INC. /DE/ (HRTX)

Disposition (code F) of 1,102 shares at $0.36 per share.

Reporting Person Forbes William P · Officer Title EVP, Chief Development Officer · Transaction Code F

Traded Oct 19, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 21, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-427542 · filed 2026-10-21 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

HERON THERAPEUTICS, INC. /DE/ (HRTX)

Acquisition (code M) of 3,874 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Duarte Ira · Officer Title EVP, Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Oct 19, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 21, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-427545 · filed 2026-10-21 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$396.72

HERON THERAPEUTICS, INC. /DE/ (HRTX)

Disposition (code F) of 1,102 shares at $0.36 per share.

Reporting Person Duarte Ira · Officer Title EVP, Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F

Traded Oct 19, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 21, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-427545 · filed 2026-10-21 · View filing →