Acquisition (code A) of 811 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person OLMSTEAD JACK A. · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 12, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001654954-26-007652 · filed 2026-08-14 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 4,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person OLMSTEAD JACK A. · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 12, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001654954-26-007652 · filed 2026-08-14 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 1,036 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Malhotra R. Rimmy · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 12, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001654954-26-007653 · filed 2026-08-14 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 4,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Malhotra R. Rimmy · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 12, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001654954-26-007653 · filed 2026-08-14 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 649 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person JACKSON EDWARD · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 12, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001654954-26-007654 · filed 2026-08-14 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 4,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person JACKSON EDWARD · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 12, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001654954-26-007654 · filed 2026-08-14 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 4,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Shanahan Kathleen M · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 12, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001654954-26-007655 · filed 2026-08-14 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 802 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Hagenbuch Lawrence F · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 12, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001654954-26-007656 · filed 2026-08-14 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 4,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Hagenbuch Lawrence F · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 12, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001654954-26-007656 · filed 2026-08-14 · View filing →