Acquisition (code C) of 240,834 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Tenev Vladimir · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 22, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001871006-26-000010 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →
Sale of 239,532 shares at $125.3282 per share.
Reporting Person Tenev Vladimir · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 22, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001871006-26-000010 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →
Sale of 1,302 shares at $126.1408 per share.
Reporting Person Tenev Vladimir · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 22, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001871006-26-000010 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 259,166 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Tenev Vladimir · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 21, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001871006-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →
Sale of 248,136 shares at $125.5528 per share.
Reporting Person Tenev Vladimir · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 21, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001871006-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →
Sale of 11,030 shares at $126.1489 per share.
Reporting Person Tenev Vladimir · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 21, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001871006-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →
Sale of 300 shares at $106.1767 per share.
Reporting Person Verma Shiv · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002108589-26-000024 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Sale of 1,851 shares at $109.2267 per share.
Reporting Person Verma Shiv · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002108589-26-000024 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Sale of 6,032 shares at $110.2586 per share.
Reporting Person Verma Shiv · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002108589-26-000024 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Sale of 1,289 shares at $111.0825 per share.
Reporting Person Verma Shiv · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002108589-26-000024 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Sale of 1,800 shares at $112.1811 per share.
Reporting Person Verma Shiv · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002108589-26-000024 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Sale of 200 shares at $112.825 per share.
Reporting Person Verma Shiv · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002108589-26-000024 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 43,373 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Bhatt Baiju · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001870914-26-000025 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →
Sale of 2,400 shares at $112.7717 per share.
Reporting Person Bhatt Baiju · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001870914-26-000025 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →
Sale of 15,984 shares at $113.7372 per share.
Reporting Person Bhatt Baiju · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001870914-26-000025 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →
Sale of 18,889 shares at $114.5114 per share.
Reporting Person Bhatt Baiju · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001870914-26-000025 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →
Sale of 6,000 shares at $115.5387 per share.
Reporting Person Bhatt Baiju · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001870914-26-000025 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →
Sale of 100 shares at $116.26 per share.
Reporting Person Bhatt Baiju · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001870914-26-000025 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →
Sale of 1,875 shares at $125 per share.
Reporting Person Treseder Oluwadara Johnson · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001817425-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Sale of 2,397 shares at $113.2475 per share.
Reporting Person Quirk Steven M. · Officer Title Chief Brokerage Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001659211-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Sale of 200 shares at $116.28 per share.
Reporting Person Quirk Steven M. · Officer Title Chief Brokerage Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001659211-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Sale of 300 shares at $117.86 per share.
Reporting Person Quirk Steven M. · Officer Title Chief Brokerage Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001659211-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Sale of 13,208 shares at $119.9285 per share.
Reporting Person Quirk Steven M. · Officer Title Chief Brokerage Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001659211-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Sale of 400 shares at $120.6325 per share.
Reporting Person Quirk Steven M. · Officer Title Chief Brokerage Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001659211-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Sale of 800 shares at $121.6975 per share.
Reporting Person Quirk Steven M. · Officer Title Chief Brokerage Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001659211-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Sale of 3,599 shares at $122.9652 per share.
Reporting Person Quirk Steven M. · Officer Title Chief Brokerage Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001659211-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Sale of 2,700 shares at $123.8826 per share.
Reporting Person Quirk Steven M. · Officer Title Chief Brokerage Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001659211-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Sale of 812 shares at $124.5807 per share.
Reporting Person Quirk Steven M. · Officer Title Chief Brokerage Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001659211-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Sale of 100 shares at $113.45 per share.
Reporting Person Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001705560-26-000023 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Sale of 700 shares at $124.6192 per share.
Reporting Person Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001705560-26-000023 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Sale of 100 shares at $115.84 per share.
Reporting Person Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001705560-26-000023 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Sale of 200 shares at $117.165 per share.
Reporting Person Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001705560-26-000023 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Sale of 300 shares at $118.3733 per share.
Reporting Person Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001705560-26-000023 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Sale of 900 shares at $119.6022 per share.
Reporting Person Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001705560-26-000023 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Sale of 400 shares at $120.7725 per share.
Reporting Person Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001705560-26-000023 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Sale of 800 shares at $121.6575 per share.
Reporting Person Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001705560-26-000023 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Sale of 3,800 shares at $122.996 per share.
Reporting Person Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001705560-26-000023 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Sale of 2,700 shares at $123.9133 per share.
Reporting Person Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001705560-26-000023 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 71,176 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Quirk Steven M. · Officer Title Chief Brokerage Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001659211-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 31,533 shares at $104.81 per share.
Reporting Person Quirk Steven M. · Officer Title Chief Brokerage Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001659211-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 112,856 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001705560-26-000021 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 54,309 shares at $104.81 per share.
Reporting Person Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001705560-26-000021 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 6,977 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Bazzano Dara · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001707112-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,504 shares at $104.81 per share.
Reporting Person Bazzano Dara · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001707112-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 33,323 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Verma Shiv · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002108589-26-000022 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 16,956 shares at $104.81 per share.
Reporting Person Verma Shiv · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002108589-26-000022 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Sale of 3,982 shares at $95.07 per share.
Reporting Person Verma Shiv · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002108589-26-000020 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 50,317 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Bhatt Baiju · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001870914-26-000023 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 17,271 shares at $95.8481 per share.
Reporting Person Bhatt Baiju · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001870914-26-000023 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 27,245 shares at $97.1915 per share.
Reporting Person Bhatt Baiju · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001870914-26-000023 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 5,801 shares at $97.7854 per share.
Reporting Person Bhatt Baiju · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001870914-26-000023 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Alan Armstrong · Chamber Senate · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Mar 27, 2026 · Disclosed Jul 21, 2026FILED +116 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · fda235b3-bad7-4637-8fa1-053f354d929c · filed 2026-07-21 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Alan Armstrong · Chamber Senate · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Mar 27, 2026 · Disclosed Jul 21, 2026FILED +116 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · fda235b3-bad7-4637-8fa1-053f354d929c · filed 2026-07-21 · View filing →