Acquisition (code M) of 14,000 shares at $5.01 per share.
Reporting Person Okupe Oluyemi · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 22, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001907056-26-000026 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →
Sale of 29,277 shares at $29.95 per share.
Reporting Person Okupe Oluyemi · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 22, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001907056-26-000026 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →
Sale of 12,313 shares at $28.82 per share.
Reporting Person Okupe Oluyemi · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001907056-26-000024 · filed 2026-09-18 · View filing →
Sale of 6,236 shares at $27.86 per share.
Reporting Person Boughton Soleil · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 16, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001837817-26-000015 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Sale of 14,027 shares at $28.39 per share.
Reporting Person Chi Michael · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001965903-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Sale of 7,954 shares at $28.39 per share.
Reporting Person Elshenawy Mohamed · Officer Title CTO · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002068597-26-000004 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Sale of 3,458 shares at $28.33 per share.
Reporting Person Boughton Soleil · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 2, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001837817-26-000013 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Sale of 25,111 shares at $27.55 per share.
Reporting Person Boughton Soleil · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001837817-26-000011 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,938 shares at $5.01 per share.
Reporting Person Okupe Oluyemi · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001907056-26-000022 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 4,938 shares at $29.9942 per share.
Reporting Person Okupe Oluyemi · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001907056-26-000022 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 16,773 shares at $27.85 per share.
Reporting Person Autor Deborah M. · Officer Title Chief Policy Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001884671-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 9,388 shares at $5.01 per share.
Reporting Person Okupe Oluyemi · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001773751-26-000210 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 9,388 shares at $27.8869 per share.
Reporting Person Okupe Oluyemi · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001773751-26-000210 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 545 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Payne Christopher D · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001773751-26-000205 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 13,685 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Becklund Irene · Officer Title PAO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001773751-26-000206 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 6,490 shares at $28.15 per share.
Reporting Person Becklund Irene · Officer Title PAO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001773751-26-000206 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 188,285 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Elshenawy Mohamed · Officer Title CTO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001773751-26-000207 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 95,798 shares at $28.15 per share.
Reporting Person Elshenawy Mohamed · Officer Title CTO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001773751-26-000207 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 778 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person WELLS DAVID B · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001773751-26-000208 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 32,920 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Autor Deborah M. · Officer Title Chief Policy Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001773751-26-000209 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 16,147 shares at $28.15 per share.
Reporting Person Autor Deborah M. · Officer Title Chief Policy Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001773751-26-000209 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 71,616 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Okupe Oluyemi · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001773751-26-000210 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 36,437 shares at $28.15 per share.
Reporting Person Okupe Oluyemi · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001773751-26-000210 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 86,265 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Chi Michael · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001773751-26-000211 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 47,702 shares at $28.15 per share.
Reporting Person Chi Michael · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001773751-26-000211 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 154,993 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Dudum Andrew · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001773751-26-000212 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 78,859 shares at $28.15 per share.
Reporting Person Dudum Andrew · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001773751-26-000212 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 260 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Carroll Patrick Harrison · Officer Title Chief Medical Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001773751-26-000213 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 25,927 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Carroll Patrick Harrison · Officer Title Chief Medical Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001773751-26-000213 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 10,201 shares at $28.15 per share.
Reporting Person Carroll Patrick Harrison · Officer Title Chief Medical Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001773751-26-000213 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 6,623 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Schultz Kare · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001773751-26-000214 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 42,261 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Boughton Soleil · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001773751-26-000215 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 21,500 shares at $28.15 per share.
Reporting Person Boughton Soleil · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001773751-26-000215 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 55,383 shares at $35.09 per share.
Reporting Person Okupe Oluyemi · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Jun 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026FILED +61 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001773751-26-000210 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →