Acquisition (code A) of 248,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Glavine Paul · Officer Title Chief Growth Officer · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000912282-26-001332 · filed 2026-10-01 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 248,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person So Eric H. L. · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000912282-26-001335 · filed 2026-10-01 · View filing →
Purchase of 3,000 shares at $12.91 per share.
Reporting Person Cavers Greg · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code P
Traded Sep 29, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000912282-26-001334 · filed 2026-10-01 · View filing →