Purchase of 15,173 shares at $1.0413 per share.
Reporting Person Landesberg Stuart · Transaction Code P
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000100 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Purchase of 1,884 shares at $1.0499 per share.
Reporting Person Landesberg Stuart · Transaction Code P
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000098 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →
Purchase of 2,943 shares at $1.0499 per share.
Reporting Person Landesberg Stuart · Transaction Code P
Traded Sep 9, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000098 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →
SEC FORM 4CLUSTER · 3 INSIDERS
$173,364.70
Purchase of 165,825 shares across 3 reporting persons.
Transaction Code P · Reporting Persons 3
- Yurcisin Jeffrey Michael, President & CEOPurchase of 90,000 shares at $1.0521 per share.$94,689.00
- Karp Jason H.Purchase of 55,000 shares at $1.0278 per share.$56,529.00
- Karp Jason H.Purchase of 15,200 shares at $1.0761 per share.$16,356.72
- Landesberg StuartPurchase of 5,384 shares at $1.0293 per share.$5,541.75
- Landesberg StuartPurchase of 241 shares at $1.03 per share.$248.23
Surfaced by rule: 3 distinct insiders, open-market purchases, 7-day window — a deterministic filter, not a recommendation.
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026FILED +8 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000090 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000092 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000094 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000096 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Permalink →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,500 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Yurcisin Jeffrey Michael · Officer Title President & CEO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000069 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 609 shares at $1.03 per share.
Reporting Person Yurcisin Jeffrey Michael · Officer Title President & CEO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000069 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 44,541 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Yurcisin Jeffrey Michael · Officer Title President & CEO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000069 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 10,846 shares at $1.03 per share.
Reporting Person Yurcisin Jeffrey Michael · Officer Title President & CEO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000069 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 33,129 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Yurcisin Jeffrey Michael · Officer Title President & CEO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000069 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 8,067 shares at $1.03 per share.
Reporting Person Yurcisin Jeffrey Michael · Officer Title President & CEO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000069 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 21,250 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Yurcisin Jeffrey Michael · Officer Title President & CEO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000069 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 5,175 shares at $1.03 per share.
Reporting Person Yurcisin Jeffrey Michael · Officer Title President & CEO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000069 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 272 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Siragusa Thomas · Officer Title CFO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000071 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,489 shares at $1.03 per share.
Reporting Person Siragusa Thomas · Officer Title CFO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000071 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 6,250 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Siragusa Thomas · Officer Title CFO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000071 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,237 shares at $1.03 per share.
Reporting Person Siragusa Thomas · Officer Title CFO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000071 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 11,494 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Siragusa Thomas · Officer Title CFO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000071 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 4,113 shares at $1.03 per share.
Reporting Person Siragusa Thomas · Officer Title CFO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000071 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 98 shares at $1.03 per share.
Reporting Person Siragusa Thomas · Officer Title CFO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000071 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,348 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Siragusa Thomas · Officer Title CFO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000071 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 483 shares at $1.03 per share.
Reporting Person Siragusa Thomas · Officer Title CFO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000071 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 5,333 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Siragusa Thomas · Officer Title CFO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000071 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,909 shares at $1.03 per share.
Reporting Person Siragusa Thomas · Officer Title CFO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000071 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,500 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Siragusa Thomas · Officer Title CFO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000071 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 895 shares at $1.03 per share.
Reporting Person Siragusa Thomas · Officer Title CFO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000071 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 6,954 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Siragusa Thomas · Officer Title CFO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000071 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 19,160 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Giesler Gary Scott · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer, Secretary · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000075 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 4,113 shares at $1.03 per share.
Reporting Person Giesler Gary Scott · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer, Secretary · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000075 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 6,856 shares at $1.03 per share.
Reporting Person Giesler Gary Scott · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer, Secretary · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000075 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,500 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Giesler Gary Scott · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer, Secretary · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000075 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 895 shares at $1.03 per share.
Reporting Person Giesler Gary Scott · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer, Secretary · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000075 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 6,954 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Giesler Gary Scott · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer, Secretary · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000075 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,489 shares at $1.03 per share.
Reporting Person Giesler Gary Scott · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer, Secretary · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000075 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,166 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Giesler Gary Scott · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer, Secretary · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000075 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,491 shares at $1.03 per share.
Reporting Person Giesler Gary Scott · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer, Secretary · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000075 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 11,494 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Giesler Gary Scott · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer, Secretary · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001841761-26-000075 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →