Acquisition (code M) of 23,450 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Towns Douglas · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 27, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-405464 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 6,100,175 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Bindley Capital Partners I, LLC · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 27, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-405469 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 471,057 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Cardinal Equity Fund, L.P. · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 27, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-405483 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 36,052 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Eakins Richard · Officer Title Senior Vice President, Sales · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 27, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-405486 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 18,931 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Crisafulli Chris · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 27, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-405489 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 641,870 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Morris David K · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 27, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-405490 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 6,100,175 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person BINDLEY WILLIAM E · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 27, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-405496 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 608,570 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Forbes Kendall · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 27, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-405502 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 55,578 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Tuch Jeffrey · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 27, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-405507 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,298,825 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Burke Fred · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 27, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-405521 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,413,939 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Pharmacy Investors, LLC · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 27, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-405522 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 39,865 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Martin David Norman · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 27, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-405524 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 6,100,175 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Salentine Thomas J Jr · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 27, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-405534 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,413,939 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Ackerman John · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 27, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-405544 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 471,057 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Ackerman John · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 27, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-405544 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 23,450 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Weir Robert · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 27, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-405555 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 38,282 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Mudd William Franklin · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 27, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-405595 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →