Acquisition (code M) of 2,223 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Burkhart Erin · Officer Title SVP, Controllership · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 22, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001927648-26-000005 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 768 shares at $152.67 per share.
Reporting Person Burkhart Erin · Officer Title SVP, Controllership · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 22, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001927648-26-000005 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →
Sale of 3,000 shares at $145.29 per share.
Reporting Person Dickinson Andrew D · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001310204-26-000029 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Sale of 1,600 shares at $143.6917 per share.
Reporting Person Mercier Johanna · Officer Title Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001782135-26-000033 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Sale of 800 shares at $144.4569 per share.
Reporting Person Mercier Johanna · Officer Title Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001782135-26-000033 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Sale of 600 shares at $145.29 per share.
Reporting Person Mercier Johanna · Officer Title Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001782135-26-000033 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,797 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Dickinson Andrew D · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001310204-26-000027 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,347 shares at $144.81 per share.
Reporting Person Dickinson Andrew D · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001310204-26-000027 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 8,780 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person O'Day Daniel Patrick · Officer Title Chairman & CEO · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001638643-26-000033 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 4,230 shares at $144.81 per share.
Reporting Person O'Day Daniel Patrick · Officer Title Chairman & CEO · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001638643-26-000033 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 533 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Berger Dietmar · Officer Title Chief Medical Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001739515-26-000011 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 263 shares at $144.81 per share.
Reporting Person Berger Dietmar · Officer Title Chief Medical Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001739515-26-000011 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,797 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Mercier Johanna · Officer Title Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001782135-26-000031 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,347 shares at $144.81 per share.
Reporting Person Mercier Johanna · Officer Title Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001782135-26-000031 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 590 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Cain Wettan Keeley M · Officer Title EVP Gen Counsel, Legal & Comp · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002110603-26-000013 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 285 shares at $144.81 per share.
Reporting Person Cain Wettan Keeley M · Officer Title EVP Gen Counsel, Legal & Comp · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002110603-26-000013 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer Ro Khanna · Chamber House · District CA17 · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026FILED +25 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 9116328 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Sale of 1,600 shares at $147.5087 per share.
Reporting Person O'Day Daniel Patrick · Officer Title Chairman & CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001638643-26-000031 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Sale of 7,992 shares at $148.3636 per share.
Reporting Person O'Day Daniel Patrick · Officer Title Chairman & CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001638643-26-000031 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Sale of 5,408 shares at $149.3817 per share.
Reporting Person O'Day Daniel Patrick · Officer Title Chairman & CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001638643-26-000031 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 7,718 shares at $60.67 per share.
Reporting Person WELTERS ANTHONY · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213307-26-000005 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →
Sale of 3,118 shares at $148.3106 per share.
Reporting Person WELTERS ANTHONY · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213307-26-000005 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →
Sale of 4,600 shares at $148.824 per share.
Reporting Person WELTERS ANTHONY · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213307-26-000005 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 10,282 shares at $61.35 per share.
Reporting Person WELTERS ANTHONY · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213307-26-000005 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →
Sale of 3,402 shares at $148.2353 per share.
Reporting Person WELTERS ANTHONY · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213307-26-000005 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →
Sale of 6,880 shares at $148.8227 per share.
Reporting Person WELTERS ANTHONY · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213307-26-000005 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,165 shares at $67.45 per share.
Reporting Person Bluestone Jeffrey · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001771814-26-000005 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 335 shares at $146.26 per share.
Reporting Person Bluestone Jeffrey · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001771814-26-000005 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 1,165 shares at $143.7543 per share.
Reporting Person Bluestone Jeffrey · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001771814-26-000005 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,816 shares at $67.45 per share.
Reporting Person Bluestone Jeffrey · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001771814-26-000005 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 1,816 shares at $144.9248 per share.
Reporting Person Bluestone Jeffrey · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001771814-26-000005 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,658 shares at $67.45 per share.
Reporting Person Bluestone Jeffrey · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001771814-26-000005 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 1,658 shares at $145.7286 per share.
Reporting Person Bluestone Jeffrey · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001771814-26-000005 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 26 shares at $67.45 per share.
Reporting Person Bluestone Jeffrey · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001771814-26-000005 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 26 shares at $146.36 per share.
Reporting Person Bluestone Jeffrey · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001771814-26-000005 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 335 shares at $61.35 per share.
Reporting Person Bluestone Jeffrey · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001771814-26-000005 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 3,000 shares at $138.36 per share.
Reporting Person Dickinson Andrew D · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001310204-26-000024 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 23,110 shares at $66.64 per share.
Reporting Person Mercier Johanna · Officer Title Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001782135-26-000028 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,890 shares at $72.34 per share.
Reporting Person Mercier Johanna · Officer Title Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001782135-26-000028 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 16,530 shares at $137.365 per share.
Reporting Person Mercier Johanna · Officer Title Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001782135-26-000028 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 11,470 shares at $138.0353 per share.
Reporting Person Mercier Johanna · Officer Title Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001782135-26-000028 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer Ro Khanna · Chamber House · District CA17 · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Jul 7, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 7, 2026FILED +31 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 9116267 · filed 2026-08-07 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Tommy Tuberville · Chamber Senate · District AL · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock Option
Traded May 10, 2024 · Disclosed Aug 5, 2026FILED +817 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 0a25588d-a3f8-4ed6-971a-706097f78e3a · filed 2026-08-05 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Tommy Tuberville · Chamber Senate · District AL · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock Option
Traded May 10, 2024 · Disclosed Aug 5, 2026FILED +817 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 0a25588d-a3f8-4ed6-971a-706097f78e3a · filed 2026-08-05 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Tommy Tuberville · Chamber Senate · District AL · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock Option
Traded May 10, 2024 · Disclosed Aug 5, 2026FILED +817 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 0a25588d-a3f8-4ed6-971a-706097f78e3a · filed 2026-08-05 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Thomas Hawley Tuberville · Chamber Senate · District AL · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock Option
Traded May 10, 2024 · Disclosed Aug 5, 2026FILED +817 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 0a25588d-a3f8-4ed6-971a-706097f78e3a · filed 2026-08-05 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Thomas Hawley Tuberville · Chamber Senate · District AL · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock Option
Traded May 10, 2024 · Disclosed Aug 5, 2026FILED +817 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 0a25588d-a3f8-4ed6-971a-706097f78e3a · filed 2026-08-05 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Thomas Hawley Tuberville · Chamber Senate · District AL · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock Option
Traded May 10, 2024 · Disclosed Aug 5, 2026FILED +817 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 0a25588d-a3f8-4ed6-971a-706097f78e3a · filed 2026-08-05 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Jared Moskowitz · Chamber House · District FL23 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded May 6, 2026 · Disclosed Jun 19, 2026FILED +44 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034749 · filed 2026-06-19 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer John Boozman · Chamber Senate · District AR · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Apr 16, 2025 · Disclosed May 14, 2025FILED +28 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 52c9fa8c-a4fa-4f74-9013-0e1076574cfa · filed 2025-05-14 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale (Full).
Filer John Boozman · Chamber Senate · District AR · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Sale (Full) · Asset Type Stock
Traded Apr 16, 2025 · Disclosed May 13, 2025FILED +27 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 52c9fa8c-a4fa-4f74-9013-0e1076574cfa · filed 2025-05-13 · View filing →