Acquisition (code M) of 2,533 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person ALBERT CONRAD P · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001009059-26-000008 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,685 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person JASTROW KENNETH M II · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001041966-26-000008 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,533 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person GASAWAY SHARILYN S · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001187410-26-000009 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,420 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Davison James E. Jr. · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001403412-26-000014 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,609 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Taylor Jack T · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001570352-26-000017 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →