Acquisition (code M) of 2,335 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Fengler Justin · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001809519-26-000169 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,024 shares at $3.56 per share.
Reporting Person Fengler Justin · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001809519-26-000169 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 752 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Fengler Justin · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001809519-26-000169 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 330 shares at $3.56 per share.
Reporting Person Fengler Justin · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001809519-26-000169 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,101 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Chan Thomas (TC) · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001809519-26-000171 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,069 shares at $3.56 per share.
Reporting Person Chan Thomas (TC) · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001809519-26-000171 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Sale of 213,401 shares at $3.5125 per share.
Reporting Persons FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV, L.P. · FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV-A, L.P. · Francisco Partners GP IV, L.P. · Francisco Partners GP IV Management Ltd · Francisco Partners Management, LP · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-369287 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Sale of 210,378 shares at $3.5125 per share.
Reporting Persons FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV, L.P. · FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV-A, L.P. · Francisco Partners GP IV, L.P. · Francisco Partners GP IV Management Ltd · Francisco Partners Management, LP · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-369287 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Sale of 439,310 shares at $3.50 per share.
Reporting Persons FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV, L.P. · FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV-A, L.P. · Francisco Partners GP IV, L.P. · Francisco Partners GP IV Management Ltd · Francisco Partners Management, LP · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-369287 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Sale of 433,088 shares at $3.50 per share.
Reporting Persons FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV, L.P. · FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV-A, L.P. · Francisco Partners GP IV, L.P. · Francisco Partners GP IV Management Ltd · Francisco Partners Management, LP · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-369287 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Sale of 64,090 shares at $3.4449 per share.
Reporting Persons FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV, L.P. · FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV-A, L.P. · Francisco Partners GP IV, L.P. · Francisco Partners GP IV Management Ltd · Francisco Partners Management, LP · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-369287 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Sale of 63,183 shares at $3.4449 per share.
Reporting Persons FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV, L.P. · FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV-A, L.P. · Francisco Partners GP IV, L.P. · Francisco Partners GP IV Management Ltd · Francisco Partners Management, LP · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-369287 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Sale of 72,309 shares at $3.4620 per share.
Reporting Persons FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV, L.P. · FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV-A, L.P. · Francisco Partners GP IV, L.P. · Francisco Partners GP IV Management Ltd · Francisco Partners Management, LP · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 24, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-369287 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Sale of 71,285 shares at $3.4620 per share.
Reporting Persons FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV, L.P. · FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV-A, L.P. · Francisco Partners GP IV, L.P. · Francisco Partners GP IV Management Ltd · Francisco Partners Management, LP · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 24, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-369287 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Sale of 136,379 shares at $3.4968 per share.
Reporting Persons FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV, L.P. · FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV-A, L.P. · Francisco Partners GP IV, L.P. · Francisco Partners GP IV Management Ltd · Francisco Partners Management, LP · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-361608 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 138,338 shares at $3.4968 per share.
Reporting Persons FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV, L.P. · FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV-A, L.P. · Francisco Partners GP IV, L.P. · Francisco Partners GP IV Management Ltd · Francisco Partners Management, LP · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-361608 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 233,415 shares at $3.5205 per share.
Reporting Persons FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV, L.P. · FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV-A, L.P. · Francisco Partners GP IV, L.P. · Francisco Partners GP IV Management Ltd · Francisco Partners Management, LP · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-361608 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 213,844 shares at $3.5205 per share.
Reporting Persons FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV, L.P. · FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV-A, L.P. · Francisco Partners GP IV, L.P. · Francisco Partners GP IV Management Ltd · Francisco Partners Management, LP · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-361608 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 4,995,903 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV, L.P. · FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV-A, L.P. · Francisco Partners GP IV, L.P. · Francisco Partners GP IV Management Ltd · Francisco Partners Management, LP · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-361608 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 2,504,097 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV, L.P. · FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV-A, L.P. · Francisco Partners GP IV, L.P. · Francisco Partners GP IV Management Ltd · Francisco Partners Management, LP · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-361608 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 237,671 shares at $3.5299 per share.
Reporting Persons FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV, L.P. · FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV-A, L.P. · Francisco Partners GP IV, L.P. · Francisco Partners GP IV Management Ltd · Francisco Partners Management, LP · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-361608 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 234,304 shares at $3.5299 per share.
Reporting Persons FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV, L.P. · FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV-A, L.P. · Francisco Partners GP IV, L.P. · Francisco Partners GP IV Management Ltd · Francisco Partners Management, LP · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-361608 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 10,149 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Fengler Justin · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001809519-26-000163 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 4,575 shares at $3.73 per share.
Reporting Person Fengler Justin · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001809519-26-000163 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 6,423 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Fengler Justin · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001809519-26-000163 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,817 shares at $3.73 per share.
Reporting Person Fengler Justin · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001809519-26-000163 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 6,392 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Fengler Justin · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001809519-26-000163 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,803 shares at $3.73 per share.
Reporting Person Fengler Justin · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001809519-26-000163 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 25,568 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Fengler Justin · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001809519-26-000163 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 11,212 shares at $3.73 per share.
Reporting Person Fengler Justin · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001809519-26-000163 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,252 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Chan Thomas (TC) · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001809519-26-000165 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 638 shares at $3.73 per share.
Reporting Person Chan Thomas (TC) · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001809519-26-000165 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,686 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Chan Thomas (TC) · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001809519-26-000165 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 858 shares at $3.73 per share.
Reporting Person Chan Thomas (TC) · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001809519-26-000165 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,636 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Chan Thomas (TC) · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001809519-26-000165 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,342 shares at $3.73 per share.
Reporting Person Chan Thomas (TC) · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001809519-26-000165 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,541 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Chan Thomas (TC) · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001809519-26-000165 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,311 shares at $3.73 per share.
Reporting Person Chan Thomas (TC) · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001809519-26-000165 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →