Sale of 10,000 shares at $12.6787 per share.
Reporting Person Bentley Pamela L · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 16, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-062340 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Sale of 40,000 shares at $12.5627 per share.
Reporting Person Bentley Pamela L · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-062340 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Sale of 15,037 shares at $13.1648 per share.
Reporting Person SULLIVAN KATHLEEN PATRICIA · Officer Title Principal Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-060493 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Sale of 24,963 shares at $13.1538 per share.
Reporting Person SULLIVAN KATHLEEN PATRICIA · Officer Title Principal Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 2, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-060493 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 91,305 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Levin Jonathan Reisin · Officer Title President · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057521 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 42,813 shares at $13.86 per share.
Reporting Person Levin Jonathan Reisin · Officer Title President · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057521 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 60,870 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Pollock Frederick · Officer Title Chief Investment Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057522 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 23,953 shares at $13.86 per share.
Reporting Person Pollock Frederick · Officer Title Chief Investment Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057522 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →