Acquisition (code M) of 52,313 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kenna Justin · Officer Title CEO and Director · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 18, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-043784 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 21,791 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kenna Justin · Officer Title CEO and Director · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 18, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-043784 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 26,156 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Munoz Michael Patrick · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 18, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-043785 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,036 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Munoz Michael Patrick · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 18, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-043785 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 6,052 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Munoz Michael Patrick · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 18, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-043785 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 34,875 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Vichairattanawong Amaree Elizabeth · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 18, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-043786 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 19,612 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Vichairattanawong Amaree Elizabeth · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 18, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-043786 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 6,537 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Vichairattanawong Amaree Elizabeth · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 18, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-043786 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →