Acquisition (code M) of 52,632 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Preston Stephen · Officer Title Chairman, CEO and President · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 4, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 6, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000895345-26-000446 · filed 2026-10-06 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 20,711 shares at $16.68 per share.
Reporting Person Preston Stephen · Officer Title Chairman, CEO and President · Transaction Code F
Traded Oct 4, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 6, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000895345-26-000446 · filed 2026-10-06 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 10,526 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Ireland Drew · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 4, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 6, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000895345-26-000447 · filed 2026-10-06 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 3,185 shares at $16.68 per share.
Reporting Person Ireland Drew · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Oct 4, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 6, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000895345-26-000447 · filed 2026-10-06 · View filing →