Sale of 149,934 shares at $68.53 per share.
Reporting Person MURDOCH LACHLAN K · Officer Title Executive Chair, CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-062330 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Purchase of 149,934 shares at $68.53 per share.
Reporting Person MURDOCH LACHLAN K · Officer Title Executive Chair, CEO · Transaction Code P
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-062330 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 35,841 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person MURDOCH KEITH RUPERT · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057761 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 19,447 shares at $69.04 per share.
Reporting Person MURDOCH KEITH RUPERT · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057761 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 57,078 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person MURDOCH LACHLAN K · Officer Title Executive Chair, CEO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057762 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 27,865 shares at $69.04 per share.
Reporting Person MURDOCH LACHLAN K · Officer Title Executive Chair, CEO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057762 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 54,920 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person MURDOCH LACHLAN K · Officer Title Executive Chair, CEO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057762 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 26,649 shares at $69.04 per share.
Reporting Person MURDOCH LACHLAN K · Officer Title Executive Chair, CEO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057762 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 33,636 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person MURDOCH LACHLAN K · Officer Title Executive Chair, CEO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057762 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 16,548 shares at $69.04 per share.
Reporting Person MURDOCH LACHLAN K · Officer Title Executive Chair, CEO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057762 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 147,247 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person MURDOCH LACHLAN K · Officer Title Executive Chair, CEO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057762 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 71,885 shares at $69.04 per share.
Reporting Person MURDOCH LACHLAN K · Officer Title Executive Chair, CEO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057762 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 25,946 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person NALLEN JOHN · Officer Title President, COO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057763 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 12,025 shares at $69.04 per share.
Reporting Person NALLEN JOHN · Officer Title President, COO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057763 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 24,961 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person NALLEN JOHN · Officer Title President, COO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057763 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 11,569 shares at $69.04 per share.
Reporting Person NALLEN JOHN · Officer Title President, COO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057763 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 19,874 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person NALLEN JOHN · Officer Title President, COO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057763 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 9,678 shares at $69.04 per share.
Reporting Person NALLEN JOHN · Officer Title President, COO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057763 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 66,930 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person NALLEN JOHN · Officer Title President, COO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057763 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 32,592 shares at $69.04 per share.
Reporting Person NALLEN JOHN · Officer Title President, COO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057763 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 25,741 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Ciongoli Adam G. · Officer Title Chief Legal and Policy Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057764 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 12,926 shares at $69.04 per share.
Reporting Person Ciongoli Adam G. · Officer Title Chief Legal and Policy Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057764 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 14,975 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Ciongoli Adam G. · Officer Title Chief Legal and Policy Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057764 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 7,520 shares at $69.04 per share.
Reporting Person Ciongoli Adam G. · Officer Title Chief Legal and Policy Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057764 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 9,171 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Ciongoli Adam G. · Officer Title Chief Legal and Policy Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057764 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 4,606 shares at $69.04 per share.
Reporting Person Ciongoli Adam G. · Officer Title Chief Legal and Policy Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057764 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 15,569 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Tomsic Steven · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057765 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 7,575 shares at $69.04 per share.
Reporting Person Tomsic Steven · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057765 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 14,975 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Tomsic Steven · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057765 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 7,286 shares at $69.04 per share.
Reporting Person Tomsic Steven · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057765 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 9,171 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Tomsic Steven · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057765 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 4,678 shares at $69.04 per share.
Reporting Person Tomsic Steven · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057765 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 40,155 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Tomsic Steven · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057765 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 20,481 shares at $69.04 per share.
Reporting Person Tomsic Steven · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057765 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →